THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FEELING I HAVE EVER KNOWN

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

The love of my life, I once cried for
Is no more with me and I am all alone
She went like a breeze, through my heart's door
Making me weak and left my heart to moan
Her beauty was such, it enchanted me to my core
I kept drooling at her pictures that she sent me over phone
Our love was pure and our difference we ignore
I was the Prince of her heart and she was queen to my throne
Before she met, love was there for me to explore
Friends told me it was the most beautiful feeling, ever known
After she left, love was there for me to never try once more
She stomped on my heart and threw it away like a stone
Life was dull and happiness was a thing for me to explore
I still can't believe she never thought me as one of her own
Although she left, I still love her like never before
Her magic was such that her memories make my heart groan
Please come back and let my faith in love restore
For it is the most beautiful feeling that I have ever known!
For it is the most beautiful feeling that I have ever known!...........
{A STEEM ORIGINALS }
by PRASASTH S NAIR

635897222461577840-361588591_pinky-love.jpg

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 84.49% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 3.27% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @steembots.info!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.78% upvote!
I was summoned by @prasasth. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 21.79% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @prasasth!

You got a 5.89% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @prasasth!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Resteemed to over 19100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs like @touseefk @amigurumi for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @prasasth

We have planted already 3755.20 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19207.99
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Loved your poem, but one thing I would like to share that life is having much much broader purpose, we all have our unique mission to fulfill and love might be and journey together towards that mission... Cheers and do well. Please read my articles which is on this subject only.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44