Teaser from my forthcoming book

in #poetry6 years ago

Here's a new teaser for you to spice up your Monday! As the month of May is less than ten days away, you will be pleased to hear that the cover and title reveal will be done the following week! Yay!

I hoped you enjoyed my teasers and found them enticing!

Thank you for your time, patience and support!


Image source:Pixabay

LUCKY #3

Flesh has always been tempting,

usually someone else`s...

In our quest for perfection,

we crave the opposite of what we are:

milk, ivory, chocolate, dark roast.

Here are some of my latest poems:

THE LION- Teaser

ALL ABOUT LOVE- Teaser

REDEMPTION- Teaser

YOU ARE NOT ALONE- Teaser

FADE THE PAIN- Teaser

THE SILVER TRAY- Teaser

A PAWN - Teaser

PINK

SPIDER QUEEN

TEENAGE YEARS

TOO DEEP

THE RETURN OF A HERX

If you'd like to read more of my poems, check out my previous poetry collections : WHITELESS THOUGHTS- BITS OF DARKNESS AND LOVE and BURDEN OF LOVE.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it! Feel free to resteemit or upvote it!
Please leave your feedback in the comments, I would love to hear your thoughts!

@2018 LaviPicu aka The Lyme Poet. All rights reserved.

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Dreamcatcher.jpg

Sort:  

I could never write a book. It must be very exciting for you. Good luck.

Thank you! Editing and formatting usually take longer than the writing. ;0)

Don't know what's the biggest tease? The poem or mentioning milk and chocolate in the same line, LOL. If you decide to do an audiobook as well let me know. Might be able to offer some help.

I never thought of an audio book before. Hmmm, I'll keep that in mind. Thank you for your help.

If this was sci-fi, it reminds me somewhat of altered carbon where perfection is sought through genetic modification.

No sci-fi , just poetry ;0)

I have certainly found your teasers all these while interesting. And these too, almost erotic! 😃

Flesh has always been tempting,
usually someone else`s...

I can't wait for the book

I appreciate your support! Only one week left!

One week then! I will just keep my fingers crossed.

Exiting! Love to you;)

Thanks for stopping by!

Very intriguing, but absolutely true.

Glad to hear the teaser got you intrigued. ;0)

Sounds very interesting. I hope you are having a wonderful day. Cheers!

Thank you for the read and comment! Have a great day as well!

Eroticism, mysticism, love, I love the mix of your next book, good luck.

I am glad to see you enjoyed the teasers. Thank you for taking the time to read and comment!

My dear @lymepoet, you definitely know how to provocate us with your teasers!! Congratulations for your forthcoming book, I know it will be a great hit!! =D Hugs

Thank you! Glad to hear the teasers worked!

Just my feedback" keep it up " we live what you're doing sincerely @lymepoet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67