Street Photography: Balloon Kinda-Day

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It's Friday Fri-yey! so here is my entry for @juliank's #streetphotography. Check out the details HERE.

Definitely feeling the #positivity here with this "Balloon Kinda Day Friday"
Untitled.png

Yes, the street suddenly turned prettier being filled with beautiful kids and colorful balloons!

This shot was captured via my Sony Xperia Smartphone. This is in my hometown.


You can check my recent posts:
#positivevibes: Today is Fri-yey!
Ginabot Poetry: No Sugarcoating GINA
Minnow Writing Contest: HUSH
My2018: A Tour Around My Town - A Dose of Vitamin Sea in My Hometown
Poetography Contest: The Power of the Beach
Vehicle Photography: Banca
STEEMIT POETRY CONTEST: WORDS

27661506_1763309150359627_952583358_n.jpg

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting him HERE Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also support his project @teardrops SMT.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 06:20:29
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 103.70/200.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 34
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.38 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Kelan kaya ako sisipagin lumabas ng bahay wala pa ako entry sa streetphotography (^_^)

sa susunod na linggo kaya? hehehe.

Paggising ko kasi online agad parang naddikit na mata ko di na makaalis hahaha

Nakow, lagot na! Poro ayos na din at least, natutulog ka naman. (o).(o)

Natutulog naman pero hindi na naliligo hahaha 😂

hat-choo! lelz!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you yadah04 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.34% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Somewhere in San Fabian ate @yadah04
buti nakunan nyo ate.:)

yup, dito lang sa tapat ng bahay eh. hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46