No Sugarcoating GINA

in #ginabot-poetry6 years ago

The day that I started out at steemit,
Thirty nine days ago to be exact
I was introduced to the world of discord
Missing a visit I cannot afford
There I was welcomed and got to know someone
She is very friendly, suddenly I became a fan
Without hesitations she looked after me
She gives updates, nags just like my Mommy

I rarely meet someone as loyal as she
A person or a bot whatever she maybe
I appreciate every single thing that she is doing
I hope I can reciprocate it with a token or a bling
Newbies or minnows, dolphins or whales
Twenty-four seven, her messages never fails
Often though, I take her for granted
But my making this poem I knew she is wanted

In case you are still clueless on what this poem is about
I am talking about this bot, they call as GINAbot
Do you know GINA stands for a reason?
It is short for General Instant Notification Automaton
Smart and tireless, GINA is brilliant you see
And you maybe blown away just like me
I will take this chance to say my thanks
To @neander-squirrel you are definitely on toprank

For a seamless AI solution
Better check it out to see her function
Upvotes, comments, resteems are her game
Following and followers she will mention just the same
Being notified by GINABOT gives Steemians a headstart
Online or offline she checks it by heart
In a discord channel we are on the same boat
She became like a friend to me, there is no sugarcoat!

This is in response to @beanz Poetry Contest. You can find the details about it Here.

——-
You can check my recent posts:
Minnow Helper Writing Contest: HUSH
My2018: A Tour Around My Hometown - Take a Dose of Vitamin Sea in my Hometown San Fabian
Poetography Contest: The Power of the Beach

53F13BFB-244A-415A-B58C-9ACCF25F26BC.jpeg

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting him HERE Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also support his project @teardrops SMT.

Sort:  

Excellent work!


Thanks for entering the #ginabot-poetry contest. And thanks for sending all beneficiary rewards to @neander-squirrel

THanks @beanz and you are always welcome. I thought this initiative was brilliant to give minnows a chance to show our thanks.

Nice poem Ate! Your good at many things..

Thanks Irene., nakakataba naman ng puso, pero lahat naman tau magaling.

If master @iyanpol12 is the king of poetry, You are the queen of poetry naman te :)galing!

aw, hindi ko naman mapapantayan c master. Pero salamat Dette sa pagdalaw!

You did great sis. For sure @beanz like this.

Thanks @shula14. Yes, that I hope. ^^,

You did great sis. For sure @beanz likes this.

Atw youre a real poet!!

Uhm, nainspire lang po ni GINAbot. hehehe.

To showcase gina...you mean all what gina is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38