Small Farm and Dry Meadow | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning, my dears!

Today we will go with you to the place where a small farm is located. On this day was a sunny, but slightly windy weather.

I went down the road to take some photos of the dry field and the farm from afar. The photos turned out very bright. I processed the photos a little in the program lightroom and enlarged the exposure, contrast and added light.

Enjoy Nature!











Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta with Tomatoes
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

lovely

Wow..
Lovely farm.

Nice photography👌👌

Thank you!

I will definitely try out the pasta with tomatoes but I might have to tweak mine with Cameroon pepper instead of black pepper. Cameroon pepper makes food spicy. The meal looks hot and sassy, I don't see why the taste shouldn't. Thank you for sharing

I'm sure that you will like this recipe the pasta with tomatoes and Cameroon pepper will give the pasta a fragrant and spicy taste! :-)

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $107.58 STU, $206.25 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $52.56 STU, $100.76 USD.

For a total calculated value of $160 STU, $307 USD before curation, with approx. $40 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

im just surprise by the grass. look like the soil is not able to support plant now

Your photos look great, the sunny weather supports the lighting. Greetings from me in Aceh, Indonesia :)

have fun thank you for sharing with us nice pics

Enjoy your travel @milaoz ! Thanks for sharing.

How profitable are the bots? How much did you spend on bots for this post in total? Just out of curiosity. I'm thinking of buying more votes myself too, but I'm not completely sold if it's profitable.

I think bots are beneficial, you can get more steem power and pay back your costs. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97