Green Apples | Food Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Today was a great and very sunny day. When I was in the supermarket and walked past the fruit I noticed bright green apples and I liked their shape.



Apples of small form are perfect for making pie and jam. This sort of apples contains a slightly sour taste with a refreshing aroma.



Today I held a small photoshoot with apples. The green color of apples complements the dark background. I like to put apples in a wicker basket and leave them on the table.



Thus, you can decorate the interior and create a cozy atmosphere in the house, as well as not forget to eat apples and get vitamins.



My family often eats apples and also I try to buy different varieties of apples.



I hope you enjoy my new photoshoot with apples. Enjoy the apples! :)



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta with Tomatoes
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

I also like apples, apart from all the benefits it brings, but what I like to do most with apples is a tasty jam, to eat with bread or biscuit, and also because when they are green and they ripen they acquire different tones, and it is true what you say about the contrast, the green mixes very well with the basket and the background, and the striped blanket gives it a very artistic touch, I loved the photo.

Thank you so much:)

good photography.

Thank you!

These photos are very well done. You must be a professional :)
Oh, thanks for the tiramisu recipe too! We are using that tomorrow night.

Nice colors in the apples

very tasty apples!

First of all, i must commend you on the photos, those are really awesome photos made more awesome by an awesome fruit. I love apples and i have tasted a couple of species that i cant really name. This photos kind of reminds me of something i wouldnt want to share here. But i love it still. Greetings from this part of the world. I also invite you to my wall. I am following you right away.

I recently came across an apple specie, it was pale, watery and sort of tasteless. Tasted like foam but i loved it. You got really nice photos here. Greetings from this part of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51