Bird in the Pond | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning, my dears!

Yesterday when I was returning from the forest, I noticed a small pond in which there was an interesting bird with long legs and beak. I think the bird was in search of food and was actively looking for it in the water.

I was very happy to meet this beautiful bird and I managed to take a few pictures only from afar, as I was afraid to scare her :).







Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

The bird standing on a small stone which make the photography very close to nature.

beautiful photos

Indeed a beautiful bird!

WOw it's Amazing Mirror photo e355e0d8fe6a5f0361698432e12fa47dad857a19.jpg

Thank you so much!

Your posts revitalize me everytime ! :)

I'm happy about it :-), thanks :)

Glad to see yet another Steemian display their workon Steemit!! 😊

I decided to give back something to the great community, by showing how I would edit your picture and maybe spark some discussion.


DQmWrqecJSk6YZDSbk7RchkbSdmsajGc7BMcTkAYRdC9Fv4_1680x8400-01.jpeg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! Lets get some actual discussion started on our great platform, instead of the superficial: "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments =)


👋 from Amsterdam

t.

Your style of handling is very interesting, I like it! :)

Thanks! glad you liked it :)

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $84.62 STU, $122.97 USD.

For a total calculated value of $85 STU, $123 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $21 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

@milaoz you hade a wonderful day and you pictures are professional shots I really like it great post👍🌹

Thank you!
:)

I always like your nature shots ! beautiful captures dear @milaoz !!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81