Thinking in textures // Double Exposures - Playing with photoshop

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

darthjess.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

All the images that you see here were captured with a Canon Rebel T3.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Lately I have been in treatment so this means that I have A LOT of free time, so when I'm not reading I love to take photos and start doing something on photoshop this way I can learn more and do something productive in a near future, I'm not so talented in this progam so I'm trying to improve each day more.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

1.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

I'm not the best in this, I'm stil learning so If you can leave me a comment on what tools you love most or what should I do next on my double expousures let me know. I'm a fan of Star Wars and Nature, so thinking out the box for tomorrow.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

2.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post:

Real life Story // Metro of Caracas // Original content

Thinking in textures // Snake skin

Day Six: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Five: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Double Expousure in sepia // Jokossita's free time

Uroboros my lovely Python

Day Three: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Two: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Sort:  

Very nice effect :).

Thaaanks :D Great to have you back :)

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 21:44:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 53.24/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hahahaha dark joko how funny XD

Haha thanks I can make one with your photo too :)

how great! I would like you to make an edition of my image.

Done, check out my last post :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09