Double Expousure in sepia // Jokossita's free time

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Hey everyone, is the birthday of my best friend and we are in her house preparing everything but meanwhile I'm playing in photoshop!! So, later I will be posting the photo for the Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

If you have any tip for the double exposure I would love to read and to improve.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Thanks for stopping by !! Let me know what you think about this. I promise soon will be posting about traveling and about my writing proyect. If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post and give me a lot of love that in these days of illness and surgery makes me stronger:

Day Four: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Uroboros my lovely Python

Day Three: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Two: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day One: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Double Exposure // Playing with Photoshop

Built on Glass - Black and White

Sort:  

You're Super Talented! Love Your Work !

Thanks <3 I'm super glad

I absolutely LOVE this! If I was still doing the photo manipulation contest, this would take the prize.

Thaaanks!! I'm so glad that people can enjoy my work, let me know if you make again the contest I LOVE that kind of things :D

Its a classic one dear...thanks @jokossita

Thanks for stopping by! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32