Uroboros my lovely Python

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Hey everyone, this is not at all my best shoot with here but it was a remarkable day that I would love to remember today.

Introducing you Uroboros. One day she was a baby and suddenly she was almost two meters long; She is living in a cute park with some girls like she. And without a song tonight. Improving and trying to get more photos for more post!

Soon I will be posting some stories that I'm been writing to the old fashioned way, with paper and pen. So, I will have to write again here, and then translate it into english so you all can read me. Hard work and I'm loving the idea of keep writing this way, once one of you told me about a diary. I think I have one short stories diary.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Thanks for stopping by !! Let me know what you think about this. If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post and give me a lot of love that in these days of illness help me a lot and guess what?I'm getting betteeer !!!

Day Three: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Two: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day One: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Double Exposure // Playing with Photoshop

Built on Glass - Black and White

Necesitas un poco de ayuda en tus post? USA STEEM FOLLOWER!!

Sort:  

Hola @jokossita recibe nuestro humilde voto.

Pues @jonsnow1983 consideró que tienes el don de ofrecernos una gema y te otorgo nuestro...

¡Te damos la bienvenida a la familia!

Contamos contigo para hacer crecer esta red que es una gran aventura.


Llámalo cuando quieras, avisa a @nnnarvaez si alguien lo utilizó donde exista plagio. Si tienes preguntas búscanos en discord Reveur-Venezuela

Who's gorgeous? YOU are gorgeous. And the phyton too!

Thaaank you sweetieee <3 Miss youu!!! Let's have fun tomorrow :)

wow you have nice python. really Python is very cute.

Thank you, she also is sweet :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88