Thinking in textures // Snake skin

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Outdoor photography with a borrowed Canon Rebel T3.

Roberta is my Python, a while ago she has to move out from my house because she was getting bigger everytime. When I visit her she recognizes me she's still a baby girl in my heart. Despite everything I use to be careful when I'm with her because of its size that easily reaches two meters.

If you want to see more photos of her or know how I can take care of a python just let me know and I will teach you.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post:

Day Six: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Five: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Double Expousure in sepia // Jokossita's free time

Uroboros my lovely Python

Day Three: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Two: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day One: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wow @jokossita to have a python for a pet is really cool! I bet expensive also to maintain right? Marvellous shot you have here kudos!

Thaaanks she's my baby. And not at all, to have a Phyton is cheaper than a dog. But in some cases the food (like mouses and little chikens) are expensive in some cases.

Hope I can make some new shot soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24