Day Five: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

in #photography6 years ago

rabitt.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Day Five, do you love animals? I do and I'm sorrounded by them, sometimes we can learn so much. Like: The Nice way of Eating a Carrot.

I've been nominated by my newer and actually pretty cool follower @ballinconscious. We are helping this trend make it's transition into the Steemit world so let's make this work out.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

All you have to know about the challenge are this cute rules:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

I nominate @fakj94 !!

He is a great arquitechture photographer, really capture the feelings in each shoot. Let's see what he can do with this challenge!

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Thanks for stopping by !! Let me know what you think about this. I promise soon will be posting about traveling and about my writing proyect. If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post and give me a lot of love that in these days of illness and surgery makes me stronger:

Double Expousure in sepia // Jokossita's free time

Uroboros my lovely Python

Day Three: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Two: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day One: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Double Exposure // Playing with Photoshop

Sort:  

Nice photography @jokossita. Keep it Up.
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!

Thanks for stopping by!! :D

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thaaaanks Team :D

I loved this photography. Congrats!

Thanks, I love this rabbit!

love it ! Wow. He/she looks so happy ;)

I think He/she is sticking out his tongue of happiness hahahaha

Hey...how are you? There's a B&W photography competition and entries are still open. Have a look: https://monovisionsawards.com

Heey, thanks for the oportunnity but I don't have $20 for each entry :( wish I could but I can't affort it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82