Just a Single Rose - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry 3 - SPC 30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Just look at it for a while. Breathe deep. Relax. Let this rose hold you. Don't think. Just be with this rose. Breathe deep. Relax. When you are ready, you can move on. But take your time. This rose is for you. To relax. Thank you.

xtsuDSC02393-1-21084d.jpg

Details: SONY RX-10, f5, 1/800 sec, ISO 125, 24mm



Here are some other Haphazard Homestead photos you might enjoy: Bellis Perennis // Bearded Iris // A Snake in the Grass // Flowers at the Seymour Conservatory // Garden Plants in the Great Willamette Valley Ice Storm of 2016 // Reading the Landscape - Pennyroyal Wetlands // Sweetgum Riot // Migis Lodge Lake Views // Arkansas Country Creek // Eat Flowers!

** Haphazard Homestead **

*** foraging, gardening, nature, simple living close to the land ***

All content is 100% Haphazard Homestead - photos and all!

I participate in Operation Translation. All my posts are available for translation under the rules listed on the linked post from @papa-pepper. Logo provided by @oepc85. Post goes 100% to Steem Power! Logo provided by @merej99

logosbc87c.md.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful! By following your advice, I feel relaxed now! Thank you very much! :D

I'm glad to hear that. It's nice to relax a little sometimes! :D

I got so relaxed, I forgot..something....
That is a gorgeous photo! Reminds me of a Georgia O'keefe painting. Thanks for sharing with us.

Glad you enjoyed it and got a little break with my rose. : )

It is so beautiful @haphazard-hstead
Thank you let me relax here :)

You're welcome. It gets so busy here on Steemit, we need to relax sometimes. ; )

Beautiful. Good election for the composition.

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed my rose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24