Recapping 2018 for Gringalicious - Part 3 - (Sep-Dec)

in #photography6 years ago

December 2018 (2).jpg

Time for the last part of my recap and it's finally time to countdown the last day of the year. I'm so excited about 2019. what about you?

I really felt the need to step back from vlogging as much near the holiday season of this year and instead I focused more on resetting and spending time with family. Of Course, I've still been sharing lots of recipes but I just wanted to let you know that I'll be really trying to share more real life things in the coming year since you guys seem to really love those type of posts.

So in September I got to spend some time at Silverwood Theme park with my friends and family

Back To School Lunchbox Ideas (Vegan + GF)-6 (2).jpg

Then came the chilly weather and my love for Autumn photography was ignited.

Getting Excited About Autumn Photo Shoot (2).jpg

Steemit Fall Collage (1).jpg

Then I had the best trip to California with my family and we spent a few days at Disneyland!

BeFunky-collage (1).jpg

DSC_8705-2.jpg

DSC_8738-2.jpg

DSC_8753-2.jpg

For Halloween we carved some pumpkins per our family tradition and I think they turned out pretty cute.

BeFunky-collage (2) (1).jpg

IMG_20181101_171331712_LL.jpg

DSC_8796.JPG

After that I had an amazing time over the holidays simply doing ALLLLLL the baking and trying lots of new recipes.

December 2018.jpg

Okay guys, Have an amazing New Year's Eve and I wish you all the joy and happiness in this coming year!!!!!!!

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

If you're looking for more recipes check out some of my other recent posts!
  1. Gluten Free Blueberry Almond Crumb Muffins
  2. Cookie Dough Stuffed Chocolate Cupcakes
  3. Butternut Squash Creamy Penne Pasta
  4. Holiday Cut-Out Sugar Cookies
  5. Chocolate Cookies + Cream Pop-Tarts

Also, I've been starting to vlog in case you missed it.
  1. Travelicious: Disneyland at Halloween Time 2018 + 77,000 Steem Power reached
  2. Silverwood Theme Park Rollercoaster On Rides POV (Front Seat)
  3. Montana Travels Glacier National Park
  4. Vlog #4 Grocery Shopping with Gringalicious at Trader Joe's
  5. Hiking to Snow Creek Falls + I Hit 17k Followers!
  6. Vlog #3: Looking for a New Gym + Meet My Baby

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

Nice year and great collages!

Thank you so much!

Happy New Year - I look forward to another year of your delicious posts.

That is so kind of you!

Happy New Year @gringalicious! May 2019 be a great one for you

And for you too! I hope you have an amazing 2019!!

Happy New Year

Happy New Year!

Looks like an awesome year Tori! Glad we got to meet :-) Happy New Year to you and the fam!

Thank you so much! I hope your 2019 is full of happiness for you!

What a year. Your collages are gorgeous too.

Thank you so much!

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @gringalicious
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56