DEK Photography: It's Windy TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

It's been really windy today and there's been a ton of things knocked over, dirt and plastic bags in the air and also... some erotica.

20170717_114245_edited2.jpeg
Taken with Samsung S7, RAW edited in Snapseed Android app.


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

hahahhaa. very funny image and nice click dear friend.I'm also a photographer

Thank you! I'll check out your photos :)

keep posting and i support you bro! hhahah slippss

You can check out my mega post of June's photos - no erotica there though!

Its almost same weather here, I like windy weather and some rain too!!

It was starting to become difficult to stand up :)

LoL.Good sence of humor,when you have captured this plz remenber that time what do you think in your mind?😉

Not sure I understand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44