A sunset from National Stadium - 国家体育馆看见的日落 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Good day to all. 
Good evening to those in the eastern hemisphere and...
Good morning to those in the western hemisphere.
Here's sharing a sunset picture I took earlier this month when I was at the National Stadium, Singapore.
This was shot using my Samsung mobile phone.


大家好。
在东半球的朋友,晚上好。
在西半球的朋友,早上好。
这里的分享一张早在月头在国家体育场(新加坡)所拍到的日落。
这是用我的三星手机拍摄的。

20160807_1901554bf39.jpg

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。

#photography #sunset #singapore #cn #minnowsunite

Here are photos I posted:
这是我发过的照片:

Here are posts about my travel:
这是我有关出国旅游的帖:
Here are my previous posts on food:
这是我有关吃喝的帖:
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41