Bengali Sonnet 0026 | Moral Babu

in #moralbabu6 years ago
Sort:  

My dear @moralbabu I like your Bengali Sonnet 0026 | Moral Babu sonnet very much. Now I am waiting for the next one. Thanks for sharing this awesome sonnet with us and wish your very good luck.

Thank you very much for your well reply my dear @selimita. I also wish your very good luck. I will publish the next one very soon just stay with me.

Congratulations, your post received 89.67% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @selimita! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Release the Kraken! You got a 39.71% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 20.44% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 36.33% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 26.25% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 33.07% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @moralbabu! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You have been defended with a 29.78% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu.

Great post! You've earned a 33.33% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73