Bengali Sonnet 0022 | Moral Babu

in #moralbabu6 years ago
Sort:  

Hello my dear @moralbabu again you wrote a awesome sonnet. I like this your Bengali Sonnet 0022 | Moral Babu very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome sonnet and wish your good luck. I am waiting for next one.

Thank you so much @selimita for your well wishes. I also wish your very good luck. I will share next one very soon. Just stay with me. Thanks again.

Loading...

You got a 14.29% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @selimita!

You got a 76.33% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @moralbabu!

You have been defended with a 44.44% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 60.00% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 39.84% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.82% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

You just received a 55.56% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @moralbabu!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 97.67% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @moralbabu!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

This post has received a 50.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @moralbabu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05