Green.. 🍃

in #partiko5 years ago


Green is the prime color of the world, and that from which its loveliness arises.
By Pedro Calderon de la Barca

20180402_133708.jpg
Photo taken by Samsung Galaxy J5

★★★★★★★★★
you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Little Garden..
The Mundane As Art Round 16...Stairs... by @kus-knee
White Flowers...
Cute Mushroom photography 😊
White Flowers... 🌼🍃
Our cloudy sky..
Strong girl..
My artwork..
This World Which Is Made of Our Love for Emptiness
Video of my artwork 💕
Quotes by Omar Khayyam..
You can never plan the future by the past. by Edmund Burke
hOPE..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello zpzn,
Quite so!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi icedrum.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey there zpzn :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautifully clicked

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @sakshamrai :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87