White Flowers... 🌼🍃

in #esteem5 years ago


The more often we see the things around us - even the beautiful and wonderful things - the more they become invisible to us. That is why we often take for granted the beauty of this world: the flowers, the trees, the birds, the clouds - even those we love. Because we see things so often, we see them less and less.
By Joseph B. Wirthlin

photo_2019-02-26_16-49-11.jpg
Photo taken by Samsung J5 in our garden

Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul.
By Luther Burbank

★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Little Flower.. 🌸
I don't think they know how beautiful it is ...
Blue Sky...
Butterfly..
The Amazing Spiderman..
Video of my drawing..
The Sun..
Playing time..
Video of my artwork 👀 💕
Cloudy Sky.. ☁️☔️
My Little Garden..
The Mundane As Art Round 16...Stairs... by @kus-knee
White Flowers...
Cute Mushroom photography 😊


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22