Cute Mushroom photography 😊

in #artzone5 years ago


photo_2019-02-26_12-44-04.jpg

a cute mushroom in our garden.. Do you like it? :))
photo taken by Samsung Galaxy J5 :)

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Little Flower.. 🌸
I don't think they know how beautiful it is ...
Blue Sky...
Butterfly..
The Amazing Spiderman..
Video of my drawing..
The Sun..
Playing time..
Video of my artwork 👀 💕
Cloudy Sky.. ☁️☔️
My Little Garden..
The Mundane As Art Round 16...Stairs... by @kus-knee
White Flowers...


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 16.22% upvote from us for your 1883 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

thank you @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84