My little garden..

in #esteem5 years ago


I have photos of my Flowers at work..
lovely flowers that make me love them more and more..
They are all ok because of the music I played for them every day :D
I can see the musics impression on them..
Photos by Samsung Galaxy J5..

photo_2019-02-24_13-18-13.jpg

photo_2019-02-24_13-18-17.jpg

photo_2019-02-24_13-18-20.jpg

I have a nice poetry of my friend @omedina88

His heart
was not immense
But it beat
like the beauty
of heaven
According to the moans of his light
(Orlando Medina)


★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Still I Rise..
❤️ my painting and candies.. ❤️
My Little Flower.. 🌸
I don't think they know how beautiful it is ...
Blue Sky...
Butterfly..
The Amazing Spiderman..
Video of my drawing..
The Sun..
Playing time..
Video of my artwork 👀 💕
Cloudy Sky.. ☁️☔️


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
I love these plants! In English they are called Coleus Plants, or "Painted Nettle". Coleus has been used by the Mazatec indians of Oaxaca as a replacement for Salvia divinorum as Coleus contains DMT.

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi icedrum..
thank you for the great information 👌👌👍🙏🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Orlando :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73