One photo every day: Kiemurainen (2/365)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Kiemurainen (Squiggly in English) is the cornsnake my sons got from their aunt last Autumn. One month ago it finally came to stay with us.

It's a lively little fellow.

Kiemurainen
Kiemurainen

It's a bit difficult to one hand focus with a smartphone, especially when the subject is moving all the time. ;) I'll post some DSLR shots later.


[Previous post: Monochrome Monday ::: Bruce Willis]

[Previous in 365: 365 followers? Okay. (1/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

We had a corn snake that lived in our barn.

I bet it kept the mouse population in check. :)

Love it. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55