One photo every day: Bulldog statue (4/365)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Found this in Café Oskari while scouting for a place for our go-tournament.

20170629_150910.jpg

Also had two cups of coffee while there.


[Previous post: One photo every day: Game of Go in our club, Saarto (3/365)]

Previously in 365:
365 followers? Okay. (1/365)
One photo every day: Kiemurainen (2/365)
One photo every day: Game of Go in our club, Saarto (3/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Haha ,super cute doggy ,what materials its made from? Cheers 🙂

Hmm. I must check it out the next time I'm visiting the café.

No rush at all ,have a nice day. Enjoy it

What is this? Lovely click sir

Thought it was funny too, decided to share. :) Bulldogs can have funny expressions and I think the artist has captured it quite admirably.

we all are d animal and can do different react like this..isn't it sir..

The bulldog looks surprised to see you :P

Love this! As a bulldog mom, I need this in my life! Upvoted and following.

Sooooooooo funnnnny lmfao I love the dog!!

Nice, following this series!

hahaha what a beast. I m seriously not sure if I could drink a coffee while that one starred me down :D

Lol thats a funny one- yet a bit scary. Upvoted!

I love his expression LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55