365 followers? Okay. (1/365)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Interesting. Let's do it! I wonder how many followers I have when this "project" is done. ;)20170626_083440.jpg


[Previous post: Dream cake...]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

This platform is really improving.. I'm meeting so many lit up people who are really motivated to make friends... crazy, I mean, We are getting paid to make friends! Glad you are active on here.. I'm gonna spending a lot more time on this platform... nice to have some influence in the community, too.. :-)

Have you checked out villages.cc lately? It is looking really good and a lot of new members!

Hi! I had no idea it was you. :)

Nice to meet you here too D. And thanks for all the support you've been giving me! I appreciate it!

I wonder how many villagers, ripplers or diasporians I know are here already.

I haven't been using villages for a while, but maybe I should. I'll be sure to check it out.

I haven't been on here in a year.. stoked to see I can post a profile picture, now.. that helps for people to know who we are :-)

Maybe 500+ some day! Greetings from Finland :)

My guess its around 3650 :D

What do you mean with a "project" btw. You have some project about a number of subscribers?

Project 365 is generally used by photographers to denote a daily photo blog that runs through one year. It is thought that challenging oneself daily to take a new photo will eventually teach us discipline and new ideas to how to interpret our world. It will eventually force ourselves out of our comfort zone and help with both productivity and creativity.

So, as I noticed I had 365 followers, I decided it would be a nice time to start my own 365 project. :)

You reminded me that Im not happy with my discipline of new daily routines ... Some I can implement, but offten I stick with it shortly and then finish... Im trying to win over it though :D Maybe Im just trying to implement too much things together, and then I dont do anything. Have to clean up still a bit more my planning & goals I think.. And go in life accordingly

Introduce one routine at a time. That's what they all say. :)

We can always hope so. :)

We are here to support you!

And I thank you all for that very much. :)

Welcome :)

I think you will end to 2200 users, depending on how many times you post.. 1 each day.. Maybe take a snapshot of your 365 followers and each day take one and post something about it... He thats actually something I can do...

Congratulations...you on right track

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72