The WINNERS of the Nude Drawing Contest powered by @yoganarchista

in #nudedrawing6 years ago (edited)

12 (2).jpg

Here are the 8 winners of the #nudedrawing contest. In total there were 81 fantastic submissions. It was really hard to choose winners because there were so many great artworks. I hope to have made the ones who did not win happy with my comments on their works. But I know we are all excited to see who won the contest.

Lets start with the four winners of the 4th price of 1 SBD:

Nude-_Art-_Contest.jpg

Congratulations @hustletoparadise!

qnkrnbv9ol9xncdkefu8.jpg

Congratulations @winizart!

NudeWoman(3)2017.jpg

Congratulations @sethlinson!

img287.jpg

Congratulations @romanskv!

Here are the three winners of the 3rd price of 2 SBD

IMG20171220094933.jpg

Congratulations @awesomenyl

IMG_20171216_062843.jpg

Congratulations @christianyocte!

IMG_20171216_145747130~2.jpg

Congratulations @rbennett!

As I announced before there are two winners of the second price of 3 SBD:

FigureMovement.jpg

Congratulations @momolee!

25152006_10214300363640154_4697175603337957616_n.jpg

Congratulations @skapaneas!

And the winner of the first price 4 SBD is:

dettaglio.jpg

Congratulations @carolineschell!

I hope you liked this contest as much as I did and I am thinking about making another contest soon. If you would like to suggest a topic you can put it in the comment section. I want to thank all the great steemian artist who participated in this contest:

@hustletoparadise, @jacinta.sevilla, @romanskv, @kennik, @taica, @christianyocte, @speaklife, @juliensorel, @fireawaymarmot, @gabinart3, @ivelton, @allanjohnson20, @artlover, @wanderingartist, @world-clip-tv, @diptorchpress, @agneslaczo, @cookiespooky, @shortcut, @aaalfonz, @kaimarmalade, @omwith, @mfestra, @theking4mayor, @danielfs, @akashas, @rbennett, @karlosuno, @fermentedphil, @gailbelga, @enmaart, @claucor20, @hidan08, @sethlinson, @winizart, @shinyforest, @tamara43, @art-huntress, @amaliatul, @ralr11, @ceattlestretch, @skapaneas, @ferjart, @ironwood, @awesomenyl, @noellesevilla, @kneelyrac, @loquenosoy, @momolee, @jackjohanneshemp, @zeroooc, @yoogyart, @heimdallr, @tninh, @olaivart, @isteemhard, @said8000, @steemdevil, @jkiw, @carolineschell, @mahy, @cajalias7, @sukiyakii, @molarity, @tam-lin, @ankapolo, @macodi1, @amalinavia

In this gif you can see all the submitted artworks. If you want to read my thoughts on them you can check out my commented entries series here:

Commented Entries 1
Commented Entries 2
Commented Entries 3
Commented Entries 4
Commented Entries 5
Commented Entries 6
Commented Entries 7
Commented Entries 8
Commented Entries 9
Commented Entries 10
Commented Entries 11
Commented Entries 12

I am happy to transfere the prices now <3

Screenshot (72).png

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks so much @yoganarchista - and congrats to the other contestants and winners :)

:) You deserve it so much <3 I would have loved to give everyone the first price.

Wir können hier wirklich einige ganz tolle Kunstwerke bestaunen.
Ich gratuliere allen Teilnehmern zu ihrem Talent und den Gewinnern zusätzlich zu ihrem verdienten "Award"

Resteemed!
:-)

Vielen Dank :) Ich freue mich, dass dir der Contest gefallen hat :) Ich bin begeistert wie viele neue Künstler ich jetzt auf Steemit kenne :) Toll :) Ich überlege noch, was der nächste Kontest sein könnte :)

Vielen Dank für die Anerkennung meiner Amateurtätigkeit, das habe ich nicht erwartet, es freut mich sehr! Frohes Neues Jahr, mehr Gutes und Glück für Sie im Jahr 2018

Yay! Thank you so much, I'm so honoured! All the other winning entries are fantastic as well. The top prize winner is totally expected and well deserved.

:) I loved all your drawings and it was really hard to choose which prize to give to whom :) There are some drawings that also deserved to get a price but there were not enough prices. Next time I will make more small 0,5 SBD prices.

Well, I'll definitely keep an eye out for your next contest.

WOW! THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'm so happy!!!! :-)))) there were so many beautiful works that I never thought I'd win !
Compliments to all the good Steemians artists and thank you for this fantastic contest!!!

I am very happy you particiapted in this contest as well. I love our style of drawing and painting. I just checked your blog and saw your newest work. Fantastic painting! You totally deserved the first price. Do you also sell your artworks or exhibit them?

Yes I do it :-) Thank you very much for the compliments :-))))

Wow ... They are really amazing. Congratulations to the winners and keep working. Hopefully more success for the future.

Thank you for supporting me and the contest :)

You are welcome my friend.

This contest was amazing! Soooo much talents! <3

Thank you very much :) I agree with you :) Steemit is has so many great artists <3

@yoganarchista

I took the liberty of featuring some of your contest participants in my latest post. If this is not ok for you, please let me know and I will swap the pictures out.

@olaivart
@yoogyart
@hustletoparadise
@fermentedphil
@christianyocte
@speaklife
@sethlinson

The same goes for all you amazing artists - if you want me to take your picture out of the post, please let me know and I will do so. All links point directly to your entry submission posts.

https://steemit.com/nudity/@paradigmprospect/how-getting-naked-with-strangers-killed-my-social-anxiety-exploring-the-correlation-between-nudity-and-trust

Amazing contest, glorious artwork! We got so much talent on steemit <3

For me this is totally fine... If the artists feel the same it is a cool promotion for all of us ;) Thank you for supporting the contest :)

I am extremely happy with this recognition. Thank you so much @yoganarchista for this and your contest. Also, congratulations to the winners especially to the grand prize winner! And there is still another contest in store for the next winners. Good job to everyone!

Ill look forward to your next contest. :)😁

Thank you :) You deserved this price. Thank youu for being part of this contest and sharing your amazing work <3

Thanks for this wonderful event. Congratulations to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44