Nude Drawing Contest - Commented Entries #7

in #nudeart6 years ago (edited)

I am hosted a nude drawing contest. I will comment on all submitted artworks before paying out the prices. Otherwise the interest to see the works might get lost and I want to give all the great artists a great stage.

qnkrnbv9ol9xncdkefu8.jpg

The first drawing I want to show to you is this work by @winizart in this post. It is a really nice works that showss the great drawing skills of the artist. The body is worked out in a very good way. Every shaddow is at its place. The hands and feet of the character are hidden in the sandy floor under the vase girl. The flower and the leaves are drawn very beautifully too and give a beautiful contrast to the grey vase with their intense colours.

2.jpg

This drawing was submitted by @shinyforest in this post. One great thing about this work that it is a nudedrawing without showing any genital parts. We can see it is a female by the shape of the breast and the hip. The patterns which this figure is build with are really nice and wavy. I like a lot that the feet wear sneakers and also how the face and hair are worked out.

20171221_194539.jpg

This comic drawing was created by @tamara43. You can find the post here. It shows a really nice fighter women with a sword. Eventhough she has really friendly face so we are not to scared by her wapon. The outlines of the body are drawn with a think line. This brings a nice contrast to the water which is drawn without any hard lines. Also the colouring of the figure is very intense while the water is coloured very softly .

IMG_20171219_135753.JPG

The next drawing I want to show to you was submitted by @art-huntress in this post. I like this drawing of a male nude because of the nice perspective that it has. You can see the muscular movement that is happening when someone turns their body in this way away from the viewer. The light source is worked out very well and we can enjoy the play of light on the skin and hair.

naked 1.jpg

This piece of art was submitted by @amaliatul here. I like this piece because of the simple elemts it is combining in a nice way. It plays with the view of the viewer. The first thing that catches the eyes is the breasts of the girl in th drawing. They look like cartoon eyes. In combination with the bellibotton nose and the venus hill triangle it looks like a complete face. The funny thing is that the girl does not have a face where there should be one usually. The style is pretty interesting because the outlines of the girls body are very clear while the background bed got a soft shading.

AX1ksXR.jpg

This beautiful nude drawing was created by @ralr11. You can find the post here. I think it is a gret work because of the way the girls body and face are worked out. You can see that the shape looks very natural just like the face expression. I like the wa the hands are drawn because they look very soft and gentle. Alo the hair has a smooth and shiny look.The shaddows and the light on the body make cler where the light source is.

21248482-FCB5-477E-BA75-E73AF622A0BD.jpeg

This self-portrait by @ceattlestretch was shared here. I like that the drawing is a drawing of a mirror with the nude drawing in it. It style is nice to. The artist uses rough pen strokes to outline the shape of the body, the background and the mirror frame. The storkes that show us where the shaddow is are rather streight while the front of the body where the light falls on is worked out with many details, like the curly hair on the breast.

received_1612643238794014.jpeg

I will show you more entries in my next post and write some stuff that I think about them. I hope you liked this commented artworks and support the artists on steemit with your vote.

- Commented Entries 1

- Commented Entries 2

- Commented Entries 3

- Commented Entries 4

- Commented Entries 5

- Commented Entries 6

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Hi @yoganarchista...how are you? I am fan from when I saw The Door movie. Always love your all work. Because all works are perfect. I see huge participator here. It is one of your best work that you arrange a contest. Always trying to follow you. Be well off and safe always.

Thank you :) I recognize your picture and I think I already read some of your posts. Sadly most of them were not your original content but taken from a different source. I think you could get recognized if you share more of your original content, like the photo of your way to your village. I upvoted this 100 % and I appreciate your support. Thank you for being here with us. It is hard at the beginning to understand this social media because it is so fundamentally different to others but I am shure you will find our way here :)

Thanks dear. You are right. I am trying to do my best. You have given me valuable suggestion . It is very helpful for me. You are so kind dear. Keep in touch.

amazing artists are present on steemit... and you are searching them and bring together ....very nice job....

Thank you. I did not search for them but they participated in my contest. More than 60 submissions actually. But I thought they deserved a stage. I am happy you like my work :)

....i meant the same ....i choose the wrong word search... ..i always like your work... ..'respect'

Thank you for your support :)

Thank you very much for sharing my illustration, I am very excited and grateful, as it was a great surprise for me to see my drawing in the first post post, it is an honor. Greetings to all the artists who are participating, their works are excellent!

I would also like to invite you all to my new art channel, you have recently created it with the intention of being able to get to know them more and share with us tips, techniques, tips and recommendations to draw better and grow together.

https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

Thank you very much. I joined the channel. I have to say I am not using discord so much yet but I will have a look now and then :) Your art is great and you deserve to have a big stage :) It is cool that the artist community on steemit is so active and that we can really develop a new kind of style. It is the cryptomaniac phase of art I guess ;D Happy to hear from you and thank you for submitting your work to the contest. It will take a while till I finished commenting on all works for there are over 60 entries (I will count when I am finished). I hope to be finished this year and send the prices. I will share further commented entries in the discord channel ;)

I still do not understand it quite well, and I do not use discord so much, but I'm learning and being more connected to chat. The channel opened a few days ago, it is totally starting to see who is joining us to share, support, learn and grow together. Thank you very much for those words and for your support, I thank you very much! and yes, that also I love there are many artists in steemit, that's great. The contest is very close, lucky hahaha send you a big hug <3

Thank you @yoganarchista for all your kind words, support and putting my artwork in your posts! Good job with those description and introduction of the artists! I think your efforts are really great and helpful for other users! Looking forward to more of your posts and contests! @winizart's and @zeroooc's artworks are my favourites!

Thank you @shinyforest. I am happy that you like my efforts. I am very grateful so many amazing artists participated in this contest.

Excellent collection, so many talented Steemians! It takes a lot of time and consideration to curate this challenge. I salute you! (And I wish I had some time to enter!)

Yes it really takes some time but I hope to finish this year. The entering time is finished now but maybe I will create other contests. Thank you for your comment and support ;)

Love the art. And I love the female form! Keep up the great work.

Me too, I love the male form as well ;) It is a shame that the male beauty is often less recognized in society as well as the female intellect.

Yes it is what makes humans, humans I guess. Maybe someday that will all change. It will be all about the male body and woman’s brains. Or maybe we should just enjoy the current set up? Who knows what’s right? Lol. I know I sure don’t!

Excellent NudeDrawing Art!

Advance Merry Christmas to you.

Thank you :) I think all these great pieces of art are an early christmas gift to me already.

Yeah friend. All these art are great. I like those art

Also, you look very cute with the mushroom! ;)

Is it too late to join this? I'm an artist, I might sketch up a nude for fun.

I am sorry but the contest time is over. I already accepted more than 60 submissions and it will take a lot of time to comment on all of them. At some point I needed to close the contest :) Thank you for your comment and interest :)

Da sind echt ein paar tolle Zeichnungen darunter - allesamt besser, als ich es könnte!
Und der Fliegenpilz ist auch klasse!!!! :-)

Jeder hat seinen eigenen Stil und ganz individuelle Fähigkeiten, die er entdeckt, wenn er was gerne macht und übt. Ich liebe diesen Pilz auch sehr <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25