Alien Warlord Invades Steemit! (sextuple collaboration with @juliakponsford, @vachemorte, @buckydurddle, @stickchumpion and @carlgnash)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

The alien invasion has begun - hide your wife, hide your kids. No one is safe from the Alien Warlord. Vaporization of minds - commence.

This tripped out hymn to the alien overlords began life as a killer drumbeat by @stickchumpion. The human bean they call @carlgnash threw some guitar noodles in the pot. @buckydurddle added a beatific smile and some tasty violin sauce. @vachemorte went and ruined it all, vaporizing @carlgnash's mind in the process and clearing the path for the alien possession we see today. Last but not least, the rare and radiant maiden the angels call @juliakponsford liquified the collective Steemit consciousness and simmered it on a low heat until this delicious reduction sauce was arrived at.

And now the Alien Warlord went and ruined it all, again, again! Is there such a thing as too many cooks in the kitchen? What about too many aliens? Answer these questions and more at the risk of your own sanity!

All hail the Alien Warlord

[playing the Moog Etherwave Theremin here with the signal split into a clean out and a delay phase shift effect out]

Sort:  

My mind has been assimilated into the Carl-consciousness. "...liquified the collective Steemit consciousness and simmered it on a low heat..." I love it.
This is fantastic stuff @carlgnash! How your mind works, I will never know, but I love it!

My mind works?!? That is really terrific news considering it was disintegrated only a few days ago. Thanks so much for this ray of sunshine Bucky!

I am in my shed with the welder going. I hope to have my trans-orbital-ramification-spittlator ready for testing soon. It's gonna be a wet one. They wont know what hit 'em.

yesssssssssssssssssss

bring on the aliens! excellent mad skills and imagination. ty :)

Trippy! and cool!
I need to warn you Tho, you are blaming @juliakponsford , and it is @shanes fault!
If you want to blame some one other than Shane ,you need to get a not Shanes fault form from him and fill it out in triplicate,and file in at least three chat rooms for approval!
;-)
lol...
Theremin is cool. thanx for sharing!

@juliakponsford got you a $1.53 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@juliakponsford got you a $1.53 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Now my mind just exploded! We have to organize, we have to regroup, we have to arm ourselves. No one is safe anymore... Of course I think this is brilliant.

I am counting on the alien annihilator you possess, Citizen.

I knew I could count on you

This comment has received a 60.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @vachemorte. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

LOL I love that this is getting weirder and weirder, this is all your fault and I love it :D

I think this is all of our faults ;) And that is wonderful! Big thanks to @stickchumpion for kicking this all off

Yeah props to him it was a great idea!

Holy ballsicles. Trippy my man. I like it keep the good music rolling!!

This was soo crazy it almost gave me a baby.....a baby that I will never know cause its so crazy ... ok I thought I would make a poem cause FFFFF me that was insanely good

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @carlgnash to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44