WHY'D YOU HAVE DO DO IT @VACHEMORTE AND RUIN THE WHOLE THING??? Quadruple STEEMIT collab with @buckydurddle @stickchumpion and @carlgnash

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I was planning on taking my time and doing something clever for the drum track from @stickchumpion but then @carlgnash jumped in with a guitar jam and next thing I know @buckydurddle is in there jamming with his typical beautiful smile.
So what? Am I supposed to do my job when everybody's having fun? I don't think so. I used my lunch time to throw myself in (who needs to eat right?)
Prior to recording my part I asked @stickchumpion to choose an instrument from my page and he answered "I like crazy electronic keyboard sounds". So the little monster appropriate for this task is my one of a kind modified kawasaki. It's a toy but it bites...
btw don't miss @carlgnash's entry for this weeks open mic because you would be a fool.
Anyways I love all those guys so I needed to do something. Back to work….

Sort:  

Thanks - upvoted. You may be interested in a project to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project. Well @buckydurddle is already a member, and I posted it in our chatroom.

Join over 150 like-minded quality content creators. And please upvote this comment so that we can continue to support the best new content creators. Thanks!

Word. thanks for inviting me.

That was pretty dope man. Thanks for sharing the link in the @spotlight discord brother! Very cool.

I didn't but that's cool it got there. I am only the weird guy that make noise over the real musicians.

ah yes it was @buckydurddle that shared it. I did not pay attention to the author, just upvoted and commented :P

This was dope, I have a long road to go, I know it! I will get there.. I wouldn't even know where to begin on doing something like this on here..

Still learning the basics!! Great collaboration!!!

I see you are digging into the vache morte archives!!! Love all those guys I had to record with them. See you on your next comment.

Yo dudes im out camping at the mo so only got to listen to this on phone. Will check properly when i get back Sunday . Sounded awesome

WORD! Enjoy your camping! As the title said I had to jump in!!!

This is most excellent! :D

I am looking at you right now and you are excellent....

even a dead cow speaks the truth twice a day. Old saying

WOOOHOOOO!!!!! Love it! That is some sick Synth-a-ma-tizin'.

@stickchumpion, @carlgnash, @vachemorte I think we are ready for the road. I'm gasin' up the van!!!

I am packing my bag as I type this.

I am an alien eyeball and I approve this message

You are a beautiful man! don't change a thing.

Thats prety cool!!

A steemit production!

Fully steemit jam! I first join in the hope to do stuff like that. Saw you on discord yesterday so thanks checking my shit.

Yep, MSP PALnet, thats where I saw you!!

Take care,
Peace!

Thing One is obsessed with this video. He requested to watch it over breakfast today for the second day in a row and we have already watched it on repeat four times in a row. And he is saying "Let's watch it again" while I am typing this :)

Proving that there is a definite hope for the next generation!! Let's get them ready now so their spirit will be strong for the upcoming alien invasion. In the mean time I still have my alien annihilator ready to go, so no worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59