VERGE EXPLOSION ALERT!! VERGE is about to GEYSER OUT of the Triangle !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

VERGE (XVG) is about done with the final e wave of the a,b,c,d,e triangle! Explosion is IMMINENT! My target is $0.70. The below chart clearly shows how wave e has touched the bottom line of the triangle and price has already started upwards. Once it breaches the upper line, KABOOOM is likely!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

its going slowly sidewards to huge sell walls at 1180 sats.....

Please please please...I need money for EOS and STRAT... @haejin called it 8K but sounds too good..

O hurry up BCH. I am so done with waiting.

I'd rather have it wait for me to at least reap the profits of Verge.

This is what I try to do as well. Not as easy as it seems! TA is great for projecting prices, but not timelines. Hopefully, with the profits I am making on these coins, waiting to sell one for the other will not be a problem for too much longer :D

Luckily we have a whole bunch of coins to invest. The only terrible thing is HODLing one coin while one of your favorites shoot to the moon.(My current example is SONM, Substratum and WTC.)

Hi, Steemit community! Please check out my steem t-shirt, I was working for a long time on it!
front.jpg
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon

Wave 3 cannot be shorter than wave 0-1!

In price height, not time

Wave 3 is almost 2.618 times longer

I stand educated :) Thank you :)

I quess we gonna see each other on the Moon 🤑

Sadly, this one is not on Poloniex. I guess I'm SOL.

I took out a pretty big position on XVG when it was around 5 cents. If you are right about this one, I'm about to have a very good month :)

NICE ! Thank you !! can't wait !!
Verge looks like a nervous coin.

All the weak hands will be sorry they sold, Its there panic to buy back that will sore the price, maybe even to a dollar.

You got that right ! Weak hands are out.

My weak hands were in at $0.005, humbly and gratefully.
Thanks, Haejin.

yeah baby! tho I got the tip from another person who predicted similar* price targets as haejin..unless its him on an alt account, but the voices sound like different people to me.

I only have 9.9k left, but no regrets, what I traded into has been working well thus far.

*edit a word

Me too back in August!!! i put 500.00 on XVG @ 0.005

hodl my friend

Nah time to step in again 😉

yeah! I´m in too!

Or the price will soar, temporarily. If anyone has bothered to notice, Haejin's tweets have a huge FOMO effect that ranges anywhere from 15 - 60 minutes, after that, DUMP.

It used to be great when I followed him back in the day when he only had 3,000 followers; unfortunately his tweets are directly influencing the market now, and not always in the best way.

I love his TA's, however; I hope him having so many followers doesn't lead to market manipulation.

I dont see that, he has what roughly 10k followers and not all of them are going to be reading the blog at the same time, trading at the same time, have spare cash on hand, or trading in the same coin.
If the math was done, i would speculate probably only few hundred people at best getting into a coin at the same time based on recommendations, plus quite a few of them probably have very small positions.
Hundreds of thousands of people would be trading at any given time outside that. Totally get what your saying but think the effect at this stage still small...

In fairness, it should be noted that yes, 10k followers here on Steemit (actually ~12,500 currently). With an additional 38k followers on Twitter, and thousands of views on Youtube with 70-100 comments on videos there (that we may presume are not Steemians)...well, it's fair to say that things aren't like they used to be even 3 short months ago. More and more people are coming down with 'Haejin fever' :)

Still, I agree with you that it would take an uncanny vote of confidence by Haejin's followers to have an impact on moving the price of a coin instantly.

Must admit did not realize 38k on twitter, so I see the impact is likely a little more than I was thinking. :)

Not that I know of any, but I assume there is probably a number of other crypto bloggers that people follow in the droves, there will always be some level of influence in markets due to people like this.

I will say, yes perhaps we were happier when he had less followers however that is not his philosophy where he wants to help as many as possible.

Happy profits to you my friend!

I'd say i'm nervous to get any at this point, verge is super hyped all thanks to mcafee. Oh well, although we could just ride the wave of the bubble.

Make hay while the sun shines !! Right ?
SUNSHINE.png

I don't know why I like this so much! XD

Ou yeah... that its purely true... can rush a bit, but when not

You can see it at work here.Problem is, they're all running back towards Bitcoin right now, so the hype might not be working this time.

That's a good analysi. Hope that it goes to the target. Let's see tomorrow.

I sorta think this may be a rare time where any crypto you buy is good short term at least, not that im buying random shit all willy nilly like!

Thought!!
Every nervous child becomes a thief after teenage.
like vergecoin?

Could be a good all-in-one option to do both public and private transactions.

@haejin i am getting it reading the charts....thank you!!! Blessings🙏🙏

Cant wait on ETHOS update

simple its going to boom... anything with making crypto bigger is going to explode this year.

do yo know any good article on ETHOS on steemit or medium? i would like to look into it.

no nothing on steemit but look on the ETHOS web site thats about it.... see the thing is that ETHOS is not really popular cus its in competition with wallets, legders, platforms and more so nobody really talks about it. When ETHOS will release its universal wallet then its going to be big news .
You can follow this gentlemen hes the one that introduced me to ETHOS (bitquence)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCmJln4C_CszIusbJ_MHmfQ

Round 3 incoming put on your moon boots!

Thanks!😄💰💰💰

XVG will have it's time once bitcoin eases up.. thank you @haejin for the XVg update..

I bought verge a couple days ago at $.05

it wasnt at 5 cents a couple days ago

thats about a couple of weeks back...lol well it feels like it...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58