MONA is Wedging for $68.96steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mona6 years ago

SUMMARY

MONA is just about done with a downward pointing wedge pattern and this is bullish! Yes, I am aware of the permabears screaming for Bitcoin (BTC) to fall and obey their wishes for $6,00 to $8,000; however, Sentiment commands the price and permabears consistently forget. IF price breaks out of this wedge pattern, then the first target should be $18.53 or so. While not exact, the first triangle could be seen as a fractal to the current.

This chart shows the bigger picture as to how this bullish wedge fits into the higher degree of trends...not time, but degree of trend in price. I don't try and project time because it's not a reflection of sentiment. While price certainly interacts with time, trying to project both with the same techniques only causes accuracy to suffer.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Nice. I have just buy some mona!

this one looks like got real potential for multiple baggers. Go Monacoin!

What a crazy Japanese)

I need to check out MonaCoin! Thanks for the reminder!

I believe Mona can make 5x . I'm in.

I used to be close friends with Bitcoin, but once she started dating my MONA, it really drove a wedge between us.

The conundrum , when to buy in?, I bought into CVC a few days ago and then it dropped like a stone. However I will play the long game, patience is the key and awareness keeps the panic at bay as haejin keeps reminding us. Good advice.

Thanks, this is good advice. I always learn the hard way :/

thanks for sharing

Guess I’ll have to look into this one.

The best time to invest in MONA is now. Don't now, regret later. My opinion though.

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3600 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12