Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem to ~3,000 people and 50 SBD Prize Pool

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

"Give a minnow an upvote and they'll eat for a day. Give a minnow a resteem and they'll eat forever." Ancient Steemit Proverb.

Weekly Resteem

The Weekly Resteem returns with this post!!! Please submit your posts for review. The winners will be announced and resteemed on Thursday. Please make sure that you have enough time left on the post rewards so that the post is still active Thursday.

Contest Rules

MSP Weekly Resteem is designed to help minnows grow their accounts by resteeming great content. We accept posts on Mondays and resteem them on Thursdays.

Please link you post in the comments.
The post with the Highest number of non-bot upvotes wins.
The post that best support Peace, Abundance, and Liberty gets second place.
The best post from the MSP community members gets third place.
Fourth place and beyond is determined by a combination of non-bot votes and overall post reward on the comment with your post in it here.

For every 100 upvotes on this post there is a resteem position available. Resteems are guaranteed by the @minnowsupport account, but may also catch an additional resteem from the @aggroed account and other MSP witnesses for an additional 4k+ views.

Restrictions

You must be a minnow, which means you have to have earned less than 5k SP through post rewards and have fewer than 500 followers.

Announcements

MSPWAVES is coming along great. We are approaching 10 different radio shows. Please visit mspwaves.com if you're interested.


minnowsupportproject.org is released, please check out our website for all the details of how the group operates.


We are nearing 4000 users on Discord. Please feel free to join us- https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and routinely have 400+ in channel. If you're a minnow and you haven't visited us you're not Steeming correctly!


Continuing kudos to @crimsonclad for the latest incarnation of the @minnowsupport Steemit account logo.

Sort:  

Greetings @minnowsupport for some reason the Minnowsupport bot gives me this message "Unable to vote. Feature resticted to registered users"
And I was already registered in the system ... something would happen with my data in the system?

Just re-register . No need to pay

Thank you very much for your quick reply!

Here is my weekly math and programming competition:
https://steemit.com/math/@kenchung/answer-and-winners-mathematics-programming-competition-3

I have spent lot of time to pick a great question and also to write a detailed answer just like this post, and hopefully this can promote STEM on steemit! Currently this competition has not reached too many people, so a resteem would definitely help! Please support me :)

Interesting questions and this help to promote STEM in the community! Support!

thanks for your support! :)

thanks @kenchung, your competition is always something i am looking for in STEEMIT. please keep it coming.

you are welcome, glad that you like it!

Though I never figure out the correct answer.. lol ! I really appreciate @kenchung's effort for launching this funny math match here!

lol thanks for your support anyway! :)

I like your post, but I think to win some support here you need to be a minnow which means you should have less than 500 Steem Power. You have around 800 as I see in your wallet. I might me wrong but the administrators can clear things up here.

isn't it 5k steem power? which means 5000 SP I guess?

Support it! Your post is always interesting!

Greetings fellow @minnowsupport comrades :)

Here is my entry, a discussion of confusion
and how it can lead to clarity!

Confusion Can Lead To Clarity


landscape-330112_1280.jpg
public domain image

Nice picture brah!
And the symbolism did not get over looked either! ;D

Hello minnowsupport team, here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/science/@nitesh9/simple-question-2-what-is-life-why-does-it-exist-at-all

I worked very hard to write this post. I researched on the topic for at least 4 days and also read the book "The Big Picture" to get idea about entropy.


Please upvote this comment and resteem my post if you like my hardwork. It will help me to make my profile.

Thanks. :)

Good luck @nitesh9. I know how hard you've been working to improve your posts and I believe you deserve the recognition for it!

I like your content! Followed!

If you liked then please upvote the above comment also.

Hello @minnowsupport Here is my entry
Much To Do About Magic

may the force be with you ...

"... Give a minnow access to great tools to help them build their presence, and they'll eat forever...!"

My recent post helps further helps minnow by enabling them to have a post vote slider down to 72 SP. It also enabled people to upvote expired posts as well, by targeted still-active comments posted by the author.

Link: Ultimate STEEMIT: Minnow Post Vote Slider and Past Payout Monetizer Script... and next, here comes SteemTUBE!!! 😲

One more great way to show some more "minnowsupport love", and spread some more votes on great posts and comments you come across, especially for those who have only 10 votepower-depleting votes a day! Now they can "spread more love" too... directly from the STEEMIT interface!

Note: This comment is more for informative purposes, and not to try and win the contest (as I also have over 500 follows anyway). I waive my "entry" and defer to all the other great posts presented in other comments. :)

I am so sorry that I am so late with this week's post but anyway here it is:
https://steemit.com/travel/@nicolaepavelean/in-the-heart-of-transylvania-the-magic-place-of-colibita-lake-the-sea-from-the-mountain. I believe it has real chances for the port that best supports Peace, Abundance, and Liberty. Please upvote.

I strongly support this guy as last week he was very close with another article.

Thank you guys, really apreciated!!

Here is my objective rant about leaving a legacy and overpopulation.
https://steemit.com/life/@shaz/fuck-your-legacy-please-please-don-t-have-so-many-kids
This is a serious topic that many should be informed on, it does not just state that overpopulation is bad. It describes why it's all happening, what are the societal, spiritual and enviourmental reprocussions that stem from it.
Give it a read and decide if it deserves your upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46