You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem to ~3,000 people and 50 SBD Prize Pool

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Hello minnowsupport team, here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/science/@nitesh9/simple-question-2-what-is-life-why-does-it-exist-at-all

I worked very hard to write this post. I researched on the topic for at least 4 days and also read the book "The Big Picture" to get idea about entropy.


Please upvote this comment and resteem my post if you like my hardwork. It will help me to make my profile.

Thanks. :)

Sort:  

Good luck @nitesh9. I know how hard you've been working to improve your posts and I believe you deserve the recognition for it!

I like your content! Followed!

If you liked then please upvote the above comment also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63