Promoting Steemit on Instragram!!

in #promoting-steem7 years ago

From one of Steemit's 13 year old bloggers

If you read the title you probably know what this article is about so let's get started. Lately I have been promoting Steemit on Instragram!! I started just around 3 days ago and already have a couple hundred followers!! I have done 2 post so far and got a couple of likes on them!!

Why

I have started promoting Steemit on Instragram because I saw a post earlier this week about promoting Steemit and the #promoting-steem by @teamsteem!! The post ➡️ https://steemit.com/promoting-steem/@teamsteem/creating-the-world-we-long-for

This post got me thinking and I thought I could also promote Steemit!! Then I got this idea and made a new Instragram account and did my first post!!

My goal

If you want to do something in life you have to have atleast one goal!! My goal is to get 750 followers and to introduce atleast 25 more people to Steemit!! My deadline is September 1st 2017 to achieve these goals. If I don't achieve them by this deadline I will increase until the goal is achieved.

By the way I am already like half way to 750 followers but that is because it did a little trick to get followers so more people know about Steemit!!

How?

I will do it by commenting on random peoples posts on Instragram. I will probably comment something that will get people to visit my account and check out Steemit because it is going to sound so awesome you have to make a Steemit account!! I might even have a Steem Gig about the comment I will be commenting on other's posts.

I will also be answering any questions anyone has about the platform by private messaging them on Instragram.

Ideas/suggestions

I will also be accepting any ideas or suggestions anyone has in the comment section!!! Just comment your idea or suggestion!!

The account name is Steemit_Promotion if you would like to follow or give a like to me on Instragram!!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @happyphoenix!!

Great initiative @nba05! Let us know how it goes 😊

Thanks @sgnsteems!!

keep it up man and nice goal and u got 1 more follower :) we need to promote this platform as it is one of the best place to earn and share knowledge.

Thank you @viralvideospoint!!

How long are you already doing this? Have you got any feedback from a person which joined because of this account Steemit? It's a nice idea :D


This post got a 4.51 % upvote thanks to @nba05 - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94