Mental Health (19) 心理健康(十九)—【Brad's Status in Steemit! 在Steemit的《人生剩利組》】︳月旦評

in #mentalhealth6 years ago

I just watched this movie [Brad's Status] that described a middle-aged crisis man. He saw all around friends and relatives than he has achieved, so he felt he was a total failure. He regretted that he had no effort to keep the money in line, but to engage in an impossible to earn a profit Big money charity. Then he felt everyone disregard him! Finally he understood he had owned everything already, his life is meaningful!

我剛看過這部描述中年危機男人的電影[人生剩利組],主角跌入了跟周圍的朋友和親人比較所取得的成就了的思路,他覺得自己完全是一個失敗者。 他很後悔沒有努力為資金增值,而只是為不可能賺大錢的慈善機構工作, 於是便覺得每個人都無視他了! 最後他明白到其實他已經擁有了一切,他的人生是有意義的!

Some chinese proverb such as "A contented mind is a perpetual feast", "Comparison is odious", those were big wise in mental health! You will have this wise if your "self-image"was built up! "Self-image" refers to an individual's view of himself, which is not inherent and not an objective fact. It is a purely subjective belief. The formation of this belief is based on personal success and failure of the growth experience, as well as people around their own evaluation. Self-image tends to affect individuals' words and deeds: Most people with self-image are able, creative, independent and enjoyable lives. On the contrary, self-deprecating people lack confidence in themselves and in what they do and are afraid to express their own ideas and opinions.

一些中國諺語,如“知足常樂”,“人比人氣死人”,都是在心理健康方面的大智慧!如果你的"自我形象"被建立起來,你便會明白這些大智慧! “自我形象”是指個人對自己的看法,這不是固有的,也不是客觀事實, 這是純粹的主觀信念。 這種信念的形成是基於個人成功和失敗的成長經歷,以及圍繞自己的評價的人, 自我形象往往會影響個人的言行,大多數具有自我形象的人都是有能力,有創造力,獨立和愉快的人生。 相反,自嘲的人對自己和自己的行為缺乏自信,不敢表達自己的想法和觀點。


[pixabay]

Have you built-up your "self-image" in steemit? Or you still stuck in "Brad's Status"? Steemit is a social platform, find your way to enjoy it!

你有沒有建立你的“自我形象”在steemit? 或者你仍然陷入“人生剩利組”? Steemit是一個社交平台,找到你獨特的方法去享受它吧!


Here is my past post of mental health: 以下是一些過往心理健康的帖子:
Introduction of Mental Health-Part I︳ 心理健康介紹(一)(1)
Introduction of Mental Health-Part II︳心理健康介紹(二) (2)
Bipolar Disorder︳躁鬱症 (3)
Emotional Problems︳情緒之悲秋 (4)
Misconceptions of Mental Disorder︳戲假情真/戲真情假? (5)
Positive Psychology︳認真便輸了 (6)
Dissociative Identity Disorder︳人格分裂之角色 (7)
Investment in Mental︳精神層面的投資 (8)
Pressure Management︳壓力管理 (9)
Obsessive-compulsive Disorder-Part I︳強迫症(上) (10)
Obsessive-compulsive Disorder-Part II︳強迫症(下) (10.5)
Affective Education︳談談情說說愛 (11)
Eating Disorder︳進食失調 (12)
Shopaholic︳購物狂 (13)
Insomnia ︳失眠 (14)
Game Disorder ︳遊戲成癮 (15)
Separation Anxiety Disorder ︳分離焦慮症 (16)
Sport ︳運動 (17)
Is it really cure in the cure game ? ︳治癒遊戲真的治癒嗎? (18)

Sort:  

学习了,感谢分享

我也只是略知一二,一起來研究研究😆😆

我发现我很容易把自己摆在一个很谦卑的位置,外人看起来我是“过分的客气和有礼貌”,但是我其实只是想让周围的人喜欢我。在交往中除非踩到底线,一般我都处于什么都好没什么大的意见的状态(不过我一直觉得这点是天秤座的个性啦)

天秤的性格很好呀。。👍👍

是的呀,天秤其实超级不容易生气的,没什么脾气。只是这种脾气在不要看的人眼里,就变成了没个性,还会被说:“你这样不会发火让我觉得很可怕。”
一脸懵逼....

Congratulations @kona! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

自我形象低落沒法正常社交, 太高又有問題...

有趣ge系我睇到尼個精神健康ge 題目就立刻令我想到有個朋友而家就找大$la, 前年出黎自立門口 唔系醫院做 而家要發大黎攪 . 而家佢精神同銀包十分健康 返10-6 中間食飯3個鐘. 以前佢返工返到精神不太健康 縱然自己系精神科.

其實個終結問題就是太多人口,無論醫療,教育,運輸所有公眾設施比例嚴重失衡。。怪就怪在人人各自為政。。不去改變現在的政府,所有社會出現的問題只會越來越多😵😵
生處在這個時代,大家都不太注意心理健康,每天頭條都報導著悲劇事件,希望在此用我慬有的認知,提高大衆對心理健康的興趣😅😅

身邊人叫我唔好睇咁多新聞,因為太多負皮

現實有更多的負皮😖😖

咁就要調節調節,我暫時覺得新聞比現實負

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92