100days at steemit, introducemyself lately! 登入一百天,遲來的自介!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Kona. Who know the meaning of the name? There is a famous coffee in u.s. hawaii. The price is under grade of blue mountain only. It has a little bitter and very light taste. Why I know it? I had a coffee shop long times ago. Coffee is my favour. I closed the shop after run serval years bussiness because of many reasons! At the after few years, I met many friends, I join a band, wrote some songs, took part in some contests performance. I got many good memories and experience!

你好, 我的名字是Kona。有誰知道這名字的來源嗎?是在美國夏威夷一種很有來頭的咖啡,它的價格僅次於藍山,味道清淡甘香。為什麼我會知道呢?很久以前我曾經打理咖啡店,我喜愛咖啡,可是因為種種理由,經營了幾年就決定結業了! 我認識了很多朋友,加入了樂團,作了些歌曲,參加了一些比賽及演出。那幾年帶給我很多經驗及美好的回憶!

source



Kona also is a beautiful famous fishing place at hawaii. I never been there although I went to hawaii with my family. I must go there in my life!

Kona也是一個非常著名的釣魚勝地。我兒時跟隨家人到夏威夷旅行可惜卻沒有踏足那裡,在有生之年一定要去一去!

source



Then I find a very stable job at the government department. I am luckly, I join a good team, I learn many completer language and some knowledge about medicine. The only one bad point is low salary because I am the contract staff. At this moment,.I meet a child friend who is my swimming teamate just came back from Canada. He ask me to help him to coach his swimming class.

然後我找了一份非常安定的政府工作。幸運地加入了一個給予我自由度很大的部門,我從中學習了一些程式編碼等電腦知識,以及一些藥物方面的知識。只有一個缺點就是薪金很低因為我只是合約員工。在這時候,我遇見以前在泳會的朋友,他剛從加國回來便邀請我教水了!

source


So I am a swimming coach now, I start my steemit in Jul that is my peak season. I am so busy, I just posted some photo on here so the result seems not good. I start to type something properly since sep and I join the group of hk steemians. I find many interest things here, I read many interesting post everyday. Although I use English to coach the student everyday, my English writing still very poor!

所以我現在的職業是游泳教練,每年暑假七、八月是我最忙的季節,又剛開始加入Steemit,只能拍張照寫一兩行字,效果當然不理想。之後到了九月比較空閒,有幸加入了香港區的群組,開始用點心思在每個篇章,從而發現很多有趣的事情,每天都會閱覽很多精彩的文章,參加了很多不同的比賽,學習加密幣方面的知識。最好的就是能夠改進我的英文寫作能力,雖然我每天的課堂都是用英文的,可是我的英文書寫能力真是有夠爛!




Finally, this is my prove photo. Actually you know my face at my portrait that draw by @skyleaf.
Depends on the development of Steemit, I hope there will be a Steemit Cafe in Hong Kong!

最後,這是我的認證照,其實你在我的頭像已經看見我的長相,是 @skyleaf 畫的超神似。
希望以Steemit的發展速度,未來會有機會在香港開設一間Steemit Cafe!


Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Hi ,
Thanks for the great content

Teşekkürler. Steemit'e yeni katıldım böyle bir paylaşım görmek çok güzel bize Steemiti ileri taşıma fırsatı sağlanmış oldu.

nice to meet you! Are u come from Turkey?

nice to meet you too! Yes I am from turkey . Where are you from?

Hong Kong

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Aloha from Hawaii @Kona. I actually live in Kona on the Big Island of Hawaii. You should definitely visit sometime. Not only do we have some of the best coffee in the world, but it is truly one of the most beautiful places in the world ;)

wow..i miss your msg...just saw it....nice to meet u~

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @kona
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

FIne, thank you! I will follow you too!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

congratulation for the milestone keep it up

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67