Hello from Poland! I'm CyberpunkBTC

in #polish6 years ago (edited)

## English

Hello everyone!

Since childhood, I was very interested in new technologies, mainly IT. Currently, I focus the most on cryptocurrencies, so I will mainly create posts about them with a strong focus on Bitcoin.

I have been interested in Bitcoin since 2013, at which time I also made payments in my stores. It was the first or one of the first such services in Poland.

In the future I want to create a YouTube / Dlive channel about Bitcoin.

It will not be a typical channel / account with cryptocurrencies you can get used to. I will not reprimand any cryptocurrencies, create signals, paid guides, etc.

My goal is to fill the media gap regarding cryptocurrencies and promote this revolutionary technology by trying to translate potential recipients into why I think it is so important. The current media is filled with touts, or copy-paste news repeating, not bringing too much to new enthusiasts of this technology ...

In 2017, this topic became very popular and many people became interested in it, but in my opinion they lack knowledge about the 9-year history of Bitcoin as well as experience in these topics. Another fact is that 90% of people who are interested in this technology do it only because of the potential profits, the technology itself does not interest them much, because they did not pay attention to it before. Therefore, I will try to create articles on this subject, which I think are in vain to look at in the current media on cryptocurrencies. Especially when it comes to Polish media. In English, it is much better.

I do not consider myself as a great expert, but I believe that now people have many gaps in knowledge about Bitcoin, which I will try to complement. Generally I'm interested in this subject, it is my hobby, so I will be very pleased to promote Bitcoin and blockchain technology.

In addition to cryptocurrencies, I have very wide interests. Mainly IT, a bit of economics, business, philosophy, physics. For this reason, I will also create entries on various topics, but as a rule I will try to create content on unique topics that are not very common, but in my opinion for me very interesting, as well as for many recipients about whether or not I have already repeatedly I convinced.

I greet everyone, I hope that I will stay longer in this community and that I will provide content that will appeal to many users of Steem.



## Polish

Witam wszystkich.

Od małego bardzo interesowałem się nowymi technologiami, głównie IT. Obecnie najbardziej skupiam się na kryptowalutach, dlatego będę głównie tworzył wpisy na ich temat z mocnym nastawieniem na Bitcoin.

Bitcoinem interesuję się od roku 2013, wtedy także umożliwiłem dokonywanie w nim płatności w moich sklepach monopolowo-spożywczych, przy czym była to pierwsza, lub jedna z pierwszych tego typu usług w Polsce.

Z czasem również planuję uruchomić kanał na YouTube na ten temat.

Z góry zaznaczam że nie będzie to typowy kanał / konto o kryptowalutach do jakiego możecie być przyzwyczajeni. Nie będę naganiał na żadne kryptowaluty, tworzył sygnałów, płatnych poradników itp.

Moim celem jest uzupełnienie luki w mediach dotyczących kryptowalut i promowanie tej rewolucyjnej technologi poprzez próby tłumaczenia potencjalnym odbiorcom dlaczego uważam ją za tak istotną. Obecne media są wypełnione naganiaczami, lub copy-past newsami powtarzającymi się, nie wnoszącymi zbyt wiele dla nowych miłośników tej technologii...

W roku 2017 ten temat stał się bardzo popularny i wiele osób zaczęła się nim interesować, jednak według mnie brak im wiedzy na temat 9 letniej już historii Bitcoina jak i doświadczenia w tych tematach. Kolejny fakt to że 90% osób które interesują się tą technologią robią to jedynie ze względu na potencjalne zyski, sama technologia niewiele ich interesuje, ponieważ wcześniej nie zwracali na nią uwagi. Dlatego też będę starał się tworzyć felietony, różnego rodzaju artykuły na ten temat, jakich według mnie próżno szukać w obecnych mediach dotyczących kryptowalut. Zwłaszcza jeżeli chodzi o Polskie media. W anglojęzycznych jest dużo lepiej.

Nie uważam się za jakiegoś wielkiego eksperta, jednak uważam że obecnie ludzie posiadają wiele luk z zakresu wiedzy o Bitcoinie, które właśnie będę się starał uzupełniać. Generalnie interesuję się tą tematyką, jest to moje hobby, więc promowanie Bitcoina i technologii blockchain, będzie mi sprawiało dużą przyjemność.

Poza kryptowalutami, mam bardzo szerokie zainteresowania. Głownie IT, trochę ekonomii, biznesu, filozofii, fizyki. Z tego względu będę również tworzył wpisy na różnego rodzaju tematy, jednak z reguły będę starał się tworzyć kontent na tematy unikatowe, które nie są zbyt powszechne, jednak w moim odczuciu dla mnie bardzo ciekawe, jak i dla wielu odbiorców o czy m wielokrotnie się już przekonałem.

Możecie mnie kojarzyć z wykopu gdzie miałem od 9 lat konto o nazwie "escabor" oraz obecnie "cyberpunkbtc"

Pozdrawiam wszystkich, mam nadzieję że zostanę na dłużej w tej społeczności jak i że dostarczę treści które przypadną do gustu wielu użytkownikom Steem.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cyberpunkbtc! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome!

Witaj. Miło że postanowiłeś do nas dołączyć.

Witam, również mi miło


Welcome to Steemit @cyberpunkbtc!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dear @cyberpunkbtc, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523747679-0425

Do not remove anything. Thanks to the big one, I am really pleasantly surprised ;)
I am pleased to hear that you liked this entry.

sure, everybody will like it if you are dedicated with your work
thanks so much for your love and support
wish u good luck

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun

Hey welcome to steemit! i hope you enjoy it here :D

Thanks to all of you for this welcome. I am impressed by such a pleasant welcome;)

Witaj również. Bardzo pozytywnie się zapowiada ;)

Tu jest bardzo fajnie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78