Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


@socrat
Olga Dal
@neliacordeiro
portraitphotography
@yusril-steem
Dear steemit family, I would like to introduce myself
@rezajuanda
Ladies and gentlemen! Let me introduce you: Myself!
@quality-dev
Hi... Am Here On Steemit... Introducing Myself.. Lol
@monfierre
Hi Steemit! Introducing myself
@kimeleon
First visit to England ?
@frandsteem
The Introduction Of My Self In Steemit
@da-ninja-simba47
A guy who loves piercings, tatoos,raving, headbanging, ninjas, EDM, and seeks to keep it PLUR(R)
@tanvirsadatripon
A sweeper’s girl (that’s what she wanted to use as her name)
@postpromotr
Introduceyourself
@nikka28
Introducing myself here on steemit!
@bouster
Introduction
@nabilhasanfahim
Introduce Myself
@kaganovic
Hello i'm new here :-)
@janjisuci
INTRODUCING STEEMIT
@davidwardlow
Introduction post David at FUeducation Why I needed to change my mindset.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Sort:  

tank u so much for your support love your work

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85