Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


@rtz
Introducing Myself - Cenon Paul
@xxxirenexxx
INTRODUCING MYSELF
@imam-syauqi
my first introduction
@mis-marni
selamat datang di steemit atau esteem
@munisah
Baru di steemit atau esteem
@muksal-mina
Introduce myself
@nimko
First day on steemit i am Abdul Mueexx
@siri-io
Introducing myself ???????????
@albertotang
Nuevo en la comunidad / Introducing myself
@gogang
I ??Drawing ????????????
@fupost
INTRODUCE MY SELF | ACEHNESE, APRIL 20.2018
@irenevice
Dear Steemit, a newbie here!
@mantana
Introduce myself @mantana ????????(?????????) ???????????
@anihantri
Just keep smile and be happy
@oluwabukola
MY DIARY: DO YOU KNOW ME?
@kwadjobonsu
Self Introduction
@shivaa
Introducemyself # steemit aku datang
@dirasurjan
Memperkenalkan diri saya / introduceyourself
@wilsonjoe
Introduce my self | little history of my life

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Sort:  

thanks @sultanmr any help is well received

u welcome @yangmi, wish u all the best

Hello friend, as you can see, I'm just starting in Steemit, I'm learning a lot about the platform and I can tell you that I'm impressed with what it means. It is an excellent opportunity to contact other beings with great talents and abilities like you @sultanmr I appreciate very much you have chosen me for this post and I want you to know that I will follow your work very closely. A pleasure!

thanks so much @albertotang for your positive support and love. im trying to gather serious people with me and i have found that dedicated guys always make introductory post. Although we are all new here but very serious. So, im expecting that this serious group is going to blast on steem soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52