Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 9

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


@alimendoza
Buenas noches steemianos los saluda Ali Mendoza
@ailiya
Introduction of jonza my love from japan
@abnails90
Friday Vibes
@sofiotech
bohemian and romantic, princess ... The wedding dresses of The 2019 collection of Pronovias is unveiled!
@nuriazkia
penalty according to this crime
@johngoad
Hello Steemit my name is John! Everybody Supernova! ??I am EXCITED!
@electroluis
Presentandome por primera vez en la comunidad de steemit
@castrum22
An Untold Steemit Story - Introduce Myself
@boknat2018
Let me introduce to all of you!!!
@angellija
hello i hope you're lucky how are you
@anas21
My Family Photography
@ahsanabdullah
Introducing myself
@reuboh
introduce my name and introduceyourself
@korotkov
¿Mi curriculum vitae? ¡Me presento ante las comunidades científicas!
@islandtulip
Get to know me(ask a question to get to know me)
@hristotoshkov
Sweet flashback to Santorini vacation
@chappysossi
A man is a dog
@finaart
Mi breve presentación.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46