Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 8

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


@luiscarlos14
Mi primer post.
@loswap
Emergence of Prince Princewill
@jmclinton
Hello steemians : Im jian clinton,today i introduce my self.
@iblacky
Introducing myself : A new member in this community
@galakdroneuh
MEMPERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA SENDIRI.
@denissa
Introduceyourself denissa my self
@debiandeb
Say My Name, Say My Name…Or Don’t
@andrewdhall
Introduction To Andrew Hall
@stiven1994
MY FIRST POST STEEMIT
@najmulsani
A beautiful photographer
@letienhai1991
Gi?i thi?u v? b?n thân - introduceyourself
@kevindemaro
First blog kinda nervous/ Introduceyoself/ Hi I'm Kevin
@juanhobos
Mis 3 canciones favoritas
@jossy29
Am New ,let me introduce myself
@javigodfrey
Mi presentación...
@garedgodoy
Hola Comunidad de Steemit.
@gama9
Mi primera publicacion. espero les guste, @gama9
@carmentita
Este es mi post de presentación ante la familia steemit.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Sort:  

Thank you @sultanmr. You remind me if the saying that the way up is to help as much people as possible up. I'm sincerely grateful

u welcome @Ioswap and thanks for your positive support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66