Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


@cryptodelos
Say It! Share It! On Steemit! - Cryptodelos 23rd day on steemit
@aaarif
Intoducing myself as a Programmer
@yurilaya
100 DÍAS EN STEEMIT DE UNA LLANERA!
@willowrayn
Introducing Me!
@tessybrian
WHO I AM.......
@steemizizen
greetings know from over @steemizizen
@skylife
Welcome To Sky Life!
@poodai
Hello awesome steemians!
@kafkajnr
First day on steemit
@johntor
Bang Jhontor is Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack !!
@enriquesalgadoc
Mi Primer Post
@death-by-design
Hello everbody, Hello steemit
@bigvids
New to steemit.
@bantal
Introduce
@al3jandro
#HOLA STEEMIT, ESTA ES MI PRESENTACION (SOY VENEZOLANO)
@adilazeem
My First post and First day on Steemit I am Moin Akhter
@yangmi
MI inicio en steemit
@tosher
This is my first post in steemit...

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Sort:  

Thanks, I like this projects!

thanks @yurilaya for your positive support

Thanks a lot. Love the intro page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54