Introduceyourself dexwater my self

in #esteem6 years ago

image
my name is dexwater i was born in english in 1998 now i have moved to jakarta because my family moved assignment to jakarta and i now college of indonesia university why i would like to register esteem karna many friends campus me say that esteem can write story about thinking we and I are very interested to hear it then I apply directly and that time I waited long enough confimasi my esteem account now I am very happy to be able to join a friend who already senior esteem

Sort:  

Hello Dexwater! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Dear @dexwater, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-14-1523748065-4252496

Welcome to Steem Community @dexwater! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Very sweet and fun hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79