Introduceyourself intaan my self

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
my name is my intaan born in banda aceh in 1999 now i have run my education in syiah kuala university majoring in economics management now i have semester two
My hobby is playing bandminton and my dream of being a successful person and able to work in the bank
now I am very happy to join the already senior in steemit although I am still junior

Sort:  

mari kita belajar sukses sama2

Follow back ya

Hello Intaan! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Dear @intaan, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-14-1523748065-4252496

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58