Steemit's Top 5 daily Honorable mentions #4

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Steemit's Daily top 5

Honorable mentions

We can't up-vote everything, we can't see all that is going on under the hood of steemit's engine. There are newcomers and older users that might worth your while.

I will make this top 5 list a daily schedule for all those individuals that worth more recognition in our community. Those that can inspire, those that have a word worth to be heard. Those that spend their time creating helpful posts and promote Steemit's interests from the shadows of gigantic competition that grows daily, It would be a shame to miss out just because they didn't make it in the trending front line of Steemit's feed.


This thread is dedicated to those individuals that are struggling to be heard and they deserve so.
with out further delays here is the today's top 5 list:


#1

A beautiful short clip of stop motion art. I loved it and so would you.

@emilyjane
For her: Paper stop motion animation - I love you

#2

A call out for translators to create a bridge from English to Spanish for mass adoption of Spainians on steemit. As a translator my self, kudos for your work.

@alexbeyman
For his: Calling all Spanish translators

#3

For the exact same reasons as described above. This is a priority people. Kudos again.

@steembeast
For his: STEEMIT.GR just launched.Steemit.com 's little brother

#4

A post about the dark side of the blockchain. A pure joy to read. And a perfectly structured text. Check him out.

@gonzo
For his: The Dark Side of the Blockchain series

#5

If you are an art lover and you are fancy of sensitive subjects like war and child abuse in it. This artwork will touch your hearts. Lovely work. Check her out.

@elewarne
For her: Refugee Children


Previous episodes of Steemit's Top 5:

1st episode

2nd episode

3rd episode


disclaimer: I do not ask you to up-vote them, by force. I leave that to your own discrimination. Just keep an eye on them. They really worth your time. If there is demand for more similar content and a significant rise on original content I might make it a top 10 at some point.



resources for logo


Follow me.

@skapaneas

Sort:  

I approve of this article!
Not just because my story is featured, there are so many other reasons like, the way in which my story was featured and how @skapaneas couldn't have found a more humble author than me.

You are doing Gods work my friend.
Thank You!

thanks for your kind comment. this is my reward right here!
appreciated.

you wouldn't be in the list if you haven't carved a smile on my face... keep it up!

Very Cool arts. First one and the last one was just awesome. I love them. Thanks for sharing @skapaneas. Great work @emilyjane

Terrific picks! And thank you for the mention, I really do appreciate it.

no problem,I love your work so far, I do think you will make a name here soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48