Top 5 daily: Honorable mentions of steemers

in #life8 years ago (edited)


resources for logo


Daily top 5

Honorable mentions

We can't upvote everything, we can't see all that is going on under the hood of steemit's engine. There are newcomers and older users that might worth your while.

I will make this top 5 list a daily schedule for all those individuals that worth more recognition in our community. Those that can inspire, those that have a word worth to be heard. Those that spend their time creating helpful posts and promote Steemit's interests from the shadows of gigantic competition that grows daily, It would be a shame to miss out just because they didn't make it in the trending front line of Steemit's feed.

This thread is dedicated to those individuals that are struggling to be heard, but they deserve so.
with out further delays here is the today's top 5 list:


#1

This is outdated but his thread is always relevant for hundreds newcomers. He was my first post to read on steemit. The guy that help me understand how all this concept works and how it's gears turns. I hope it will help you too if you have the same questions I had when first joined. Check him out.

@mindover
For his thread: Steemit for dummies (like me) – Everything you need to know


#2

Users can adopt this format if they've written some copy that they'd like critical feedback on. It's for people writing short passages to persuade their audience about something (think of marketing, promotion, propaganda) rather than for technical, journalistic, academic or creative writers.

@bitbutter

For his thread:What is Copy Clinic?


#3

A nice little fiction story about a Dreamer. I won't spoil the content for you but I highly suggest a quick read if you like fiction stories, like me.

@alexbeyman
For his thread: Short Story The Slow Reveal


#4

Some original and informative content. For raising awareness about an invisible threat in our lives.

@ms-awareness
For his thread: Multiple Sclerosis. One of the 'Invisible' Illnesses. Part 1


#5

A picture speaks 1000 words. I will give this artist the thumps up for his technique colors and originality. I used to be a professional painter since 15 years old. This makes me wanna paint again, something abstract and fast. Seems nightmarish, but artistically speaking... who cares

@elewarne

For her post: Mother and Daughter (work with palette knife)


*disclaimer: I do not ask you to up-vote them, just keep an eye on them. They really worth your time. If there is demand for more similar content and a significant success on my Top 5 daily series I might make it a top 10.

Sort:  

nice, way to share good content, tools and help within the community.. I will check these guys out

I ll try to do my best to give some recognition to those I feel they deserve a bit more.
little by little they will get where they want eventually.
I hope you find something on your likes.

I did actually.. If you don't know already.. me and a few other members dedicated a hashtag #nobodysperfect where we encourage others to share their deepest darkest stories without fear and judgement. It's also part of my project to bring awareness and education about health, disorders and people in need of hope and help @msawareness caught my attention and I responded.. thank you for sharing

Check out my page to see what I mean

We should join forces I am an IBD patience my self keep me close. I might have to say some things about it.

Thank you alot for the informative article
Summary:

  1. Some original and informative content.
  2. A picture speaks 1000 word.

Gracias por compartir, me gusta lo que has publicado.

I do not speak Spanish amigo! but thanks for your comment.

Nice find I love the painting.

Καλα δεν κοιμασε ποτέ!!!
χαχαχα φιλακια!!!!!

good to know! thanks for putting that together

you are very welcome

Good post, Its good to see you helping others..well done

appreciated, thanks for commenting

Good work mate. Nice to see that users helps to each others, by sharing not only for own works.

I think it is a noble thing to do.
People here are giving some of the most original content I've read for a while.
I want with this way to say a thanks to them for their efforts.

thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53