Steemit's Top 5 daily: Honorable mentions #2

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Steemit's Daily top 5

Honorable mentions

We can't up-vote everything, we can't see all that is going on under the hood of steemit's engine. There are newcomers and older users that might worth your while.

I will make this top 5 list a daily schedule for all those individuals that worth more recognition in our community. Those that can inspire, those that have a word worth to be heard. Those that spend their time creating helpful posts and promote Steemit's interests from the shadows of gigantic competition that grows daily, It would be a shame to miss out just because they didn't make it in the trending front line of Steemit's feed.


This thread is dedicated to those individuals that are struggling to be heard, but they deserve so.
with out further delays here is the today's top 5 list:


#1

A photographic anthem of trains. Rusted trains to be exact. Worth to just browse them for once.

@dicov
For his: Abandoned Orient Express Train

#2

A sensitive approach on a very focused theme. I just loved it. You should keep an eye on his work.

@lukeofkondor
For his: The Old Ways

#3


Barely an introduction, His first post. but I did some reading on his work and I can't wait to read more of him. You should check him out.

@ben-errington
For his: Ten Tales of the Human Condition

#4

An out of the box approach for one of the most usual habits of ours. Is coffee a drug or not.
You will decide.

@steemingnow

For his: Caffeine Addict

#5

A very specialized subject, psychology. Well I find my self browsing her blog more time that I though I would. Iif that doesn't say something on its own, I won't be able to summarize her work.
Check her out.

@aleksandraz
For her: Unleash Your Creativity!


Previous Top 5's:

1st episode


disclaimer: I do not ask you to up-vote them, by force. I leave that to your own discrimination. Just keep an eye on them. They really worth your time. If there is demand for more similar content and a significant rise on original content I might make it a top 10 at some point.


This was the:


resources for logo


Follow me. never miss a talented new comer again.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing! And for the encouragement! Awesome stuff.

I am happy you can appreciate it my work. thank you my friend.

Followed! And thanks for featuring me :)

You proven worth my while. Thanks for being a part of our little community. I can't wait to read your part 2.

I love these "Summary" blogs because they help me get more and more familiar with noteworthy blogs and Steemers.

Always on the hunt for content I see. I love your efforts. I will check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43