MothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The green of my footprints marks the steps
of a journey not yet traveled.

The existence of love out there
was announced by the softness of your touch

It is enough to search with the patience of a poorly loved man
and the meticulousness of the disinterest

Too bad they did not notice the subtle lie
scheming in some minds it distracts

I have been predisposed by your side I felt
the inspiration of a thousand stamped verses

Because I talk to you since I can't
and I hear your sweet voice since I am not yet

I am not free of guilt, you are my soil
Now I regret not being able to treat you better

I wish I would float to contemplate you without harm
but I would regret it just by taking flight

With the glow of your bow
Keep showing me the green of my footsteps

I will kill the time interpreting
Signs of your wink and your picturesque smile

The verses that admire you I tear them from my soul
the same way I tear out from yours the meaning of life

A struggle that I hate to perpetrate
but I came to this, you taught me it

For an impossible debt to pay
I will learn to deal with the burden of a human male

It is my pleasure

I will know how to thank and ask for forgiveness

I will honor your memory with each verse of my singing

Because thanks to you I will always know
even in oblivion

The wonders of creation
the mysteries unknown

This is how they are all
gathered in your heart.


Other writings

What steemit is.

Questions in life can be fun.

The road to multi crypto millionaire

How can cryptocurrency contribute to democracy?

A lesson I learned from a dream.

Quality vs Promoted content.

Appointment #1.

Self steem is not about being a jerk.

Pessimistic fashion.

New age issues.

Freedom.

On Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58