No blue bunny, no 3-eyed frog. Just a feline canine little CatDog [Whistling for my cat to come home]

in #life7 years ago

Last night I posted some photographs of my kitty, Braveheart aka William Wallace aka Bugs, and I mentioned that I treat him/he acts like a dog. So tonight I decided to take a short video of me whistling for him to come home.

unnamed12.jpg

Forgive the video quality, its dark and I'm using my cellphone.



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsuniteCHAT

Or join us in our Discord Server!
https://discord.gg/PdWxgus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94