What do you want to do with the delegation?, Original @carlagonz.

in #karensuecontest6 years ago (edited)

 ❤ First of all a cordial greetings dear steemers and especially to @karensuestudios.  ❤ 

❤Who is @carlagonz?

¿Quien es @carlagonz?

To start I congratulate you on your 3500 followers and your initiative to support those of us who are still starting and we want to do things well in this community.

Para empezar te felicito por tus 3500 seguidores y tu iniciativa para apoyar a los que aun estamos comenzando y queremos hacer las cosas bien en esta comunidad

During the last 9 months I have lived here in steemit, receiving and giving more support to the Spanish-speaking communities. That is why I have decided to participate in this special contest, if I won and received 700 SP delegations, I would support a large part of the community that really strives to make quality articles and often are not very remunerated.

Durante los últimos 9 meses he hecho vida aquí en steemit, recibiendo y dando mayor apoyo a las comunidades hispanohablantes. Es por ello que he decidido participar en este concurso tan especial, si ganara y recibiera 700 SP de delegación, yo apoyaría a gran parte de la comunidad que de verdad se esfuerza haciendo artículos de calidad y muchas veces no son muy remunerados.

I apologize for not adding any audiovisual support to this post, because my fluency in English is not very good, likewise I have done my best to make this post without using translators, my native language is Spanish, due I'm Venezuelan.

Me disculpo por no agregarle algún apoyo audiovisual a este post, debido a que mi fluidez en el habla inglesa no es muy buena, de igual manera he hecho mi mayor esfuerzo por hacer este post sin usar traductores, mi lengua nativa es el español, debido a que soy Venezolana.

❤What will @carlagonz do with the delegation of votes?

¿Que va a hacer @carlagonz con la delegación de voto?

Support and encourage users who are still starting in this network who deserve the votes, but, how do I decide if these users deserve it? First of all I like to read content in which users get involved. that the essence of writing is the user's own. Publications with appropriate use of labels, without orthographic or syntactic errors, as well as giving greater attention to users with a reputation lower than 45 who need more guidance and support.

Apoyar e incentivar a usuarios que aun estan empezando en esta red que merecen los votos, pero, ¿como decido si dichos usuarios lo merecen?, primero que nada me gusta leer contenido en el cual los usuarios se involucren aparezca una fotografía propia y se note que la escencia de la escritura es propia del usuario. Publicaciones con uso adecuado de etiquetas, sin errores ortográficos o de sintaxis, así como darle mayor atención a usuarios con reputación menor a 45 los cuales necesitan mayor orientación y apoyo.

source

There are several servers in Spanish-speaking Discord such as: @votovzla, @reveur, @engranate, @srcianuro which carry out activities to promote publications with enough quality, in those activities I could support them with a vote a little higher than what I have at this time (0.01 ).

existen varios servidores en Discord de habla hispana como: votovzla, reveur, engranate, srcianuro los cuales realizan actividades para promover publicaciones con bastante calidad, en dichas actividades yo podria apoyarlos con un voto un poco mas alto que el que tengo en este momentos (0.01).

It should be noted the use of flags, I have never used a flag with something that has nothing to do with me, but I promise while I keep this delegation never use a flag to harm someone because one of my greatest pride is to see the users Growing up around the fish tank. In addition to using the vote in a conscious manner without favoritism by users, and be responsible with the number of votes given daily.

Cabe destacar el uso de banderas, yo jamas he usado una bandera con algo que no tenga directamente que ver conmigo, pero prometo mientras yo mantenga esta delegación jamás usar una bandera para perjudicar a alguien ya que uno de mis mayores orgullos es ver a los usuarios crecer a mi al rededor en la pecera. Ademas de usar el voto de una forma consciente sin favoritismos por usuarios y ser responsable con la cantidad de votos dados diariamente.

source

For some months I have been developing a special project for new users and free, where depending on their tastes and preferences, I make a logo to place at the end of their publications, in this way to make them more visible and pleasant to the reader's eyes, in this link you can read more about my project. Each time a user uses my logos for the first time he will have one vote.

Desde hace algunos meses he ido desarrollando un proyecto especial para nuevos usuarios y gratuito, donde dependiendo de sus gustos y preferencias, les realizo un logo para colocar al final de sus publicaciones, de esta manera hacerlos mas visibles y agradables a la vista del lector, en este link podrás leer mas al respecto de mi proyecto. Cada vez que un usuario utilice por primera vez mis logos tendrá un voto.

Since I am an accessory designer, I give special attention to the tutorials of this branch, rewarding the creativity and entrepreneurship of some users with incredible abilities. If you want to know more about my designs click here.

Ya que soy diseñadora de accesorios, le doy especial atención a los tutoriales de esta rama, premiando la creatividad y el emprendimiendo de algunos usuarios con habilidades increíbles. Si deseas conocer mas sobre mis diseños pincha aquí.



❤Any question, let me know in the comments.

❤Thank you very much everyone for your support and especially @karensuestudios for your support and for the contest!

❤Thank you @carlos-cabeza for your beautiful separators, if you want to know about this click here.

❤Have a beautiful and happy day.

❤With love Carla Gonzalez. Venezuela.

Cualquier pregunta, háganme saber en los comentarios.
Muchas gracias a todos por su apoyo y en especial a @karensuestudios por su apoyo y por el concurso!
Gracias @carlos-cabeza por tus bellos separadores, si deseas saber sobre esto pincha aqui.
Tengan un hermoso y feliz día.
Con amor Carla González. Venezuela.  

If you want to know more about this contest click here.

Si deseas conocer mas de este concurso pincha aquí.
Sort:  

bellas tus creaciones. Dios bendiga tus manos.

Muchas gracias, de verdad :) si consigo esta delegación usuarios como tu, con reputación baja y nuevos por aquí tendrán especial atención y apoyo!
Feliz día y gracias por comentar!

Thank you for your upvote on my "Kitty" post. Secondly, I appreciate your posting in English and Spanish. I have some Spanish speaking friends on Steemit, who only post in Spanish. But, I encourage them to post in English as well. This would widen their base of support...I think. Also, I do know someone who needs support. This person is from Venezuela and is really trying to make it on Steemit. He works very hard. This is: @joelgonz1982. Please support him.

Thank you for read my post💕💕
Thanks for sharing the information of this project, I will try to support it even though he is on the other side of the country, I appreciate your comment since I have tried to write it in both languages, if I win this contest I will be able to support many projects like that. as well as promoting humanitarian aid projects to feed the most needy of my country, which together with a friend we are starting although we have not found much support for it.
thank you very much for commenting I hope you have a wonderful day. an electronic hug.🤗🤗🤗

Don't give up!

Hi Carlagonz

Your post is very nicely drafted I liked it and read it
thanks for supporting my in steemit we can become a good
team in future
Thanks
Amjad Siddiqui
@maujmasti

Your Welcome my friend!

Ciertamente tus proyectos son muy gratificantes. Tus manualidades estupendas. y tus vídeos y fotos de calidad. Felicitaciones mil. Saludos

Gracias sra. Maria sus palabras me motivan a seguir un fuerte abrazo!

Glad to see you are a part of such a wonderful community :)

Thanks for take your time of read and comment, my friend@karensuestudios.
Have a nice day darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47